White outs and such

Wow it’s a white out right now!  It’s really pretty, BIG snowflakes.  As long as I don’t have to be anywhere i’m fine with it.  It may put a damper on our Super Bowl plans Sunday…TBD.  I did get things at Target this morning to make for the party.  I’m making corn pudding and bacon spinach dip.  Mike suggested those :D  I’ve also got a HUGE bag of Blue Chips that I am going to hoard for myself.  I plan on going easy on the junk but I will have some goodies. 

.

Oddly my legs are not sore…yet.  I’m going to do a bit of step aerobics later.  My treadmill isn’t safe I don’t think.  It’s getting nosier so i’ll just wait for the Sears man to repair it Monday.  The parts came yesterday along with 4 jars of Krema and Crazy Richards PB to review WOOHOO!

I don’t have much going on or much to say.  I’ve seen a few post about celebrity look alikes.  Here are mine. 

Jayma Mayes

Luckily I have blue eyes ;)

and

Shirley Manson

Yes, we ROCK the fivehead!!

Who are your look alikes?

.

I read LOTS of blogs.  This one really spoke to me today.  Check it out HERE…for reals.

.

Who are you going to root for Sunday?  I won’t dislike you if you’re cheering the Saints on.  I hope when the game is over they will be saying DAT’S WHO!  Instead of who dat.

9 Comments

  1. COLTS! COLTS! COLTS!!!

    Haha…and people always say that I look like Hilary Swank!

  2. Julie

    I always get told I look like Sandra Bullock. Only when my hair is in a ponytail.

  3. I love your famous look alikes! For the life of me I can’t figure out who I look like… seriously… once someone said a redheaded Cate Blanchet but I’m still not seeing it…

  4. Ooh, I can totally see the Jayma Mayes look-a-like. I get Alanis Morisette a lot, which I can kinda see since we both have a long face with big features. I used to get Scarlett Johanssen too which I don’t see at all. I think it’s again, the big features?

    Thanks for the shout-out!! I’m happy it was able to hit home with you :)

  5. I get Sandy Bullock and Anne Hathaway often…:)

    You do look like Shirley.

    Enjoy the snow day girlie!

    B

  6. I only today realized the super bowl was this weekend. I didn’t even know who was in it. No joke!!! LOL

  7. Krema Products peanut butter is THE BEST! I am almost out :(

  8. Yay Krema! They are amazing.
    I don’t really have much look alikes, since I don’t know much Asian actresses, and they all look different from me. :-( We need more Asian celebrities!

Trackbacks

  1. Open if you love peanut butter « The Weigh I Am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 128 other followers

