Detox Day 18 and 19

Detox Day 18

 

Another day in working paradise.  That was said sarcastically.  I am feeling great today!  I will feel exceptionally fantastic after I get my venti Americano.  Hot or cold?  Life it tough!

 

Meals:

 

Cocoa Noatmeal (pumpkin, coconut milk, coconut flour, egg whites)  plus cocoa powder

 

Crockpot apples and 1 Smoke flavored string cheese stick

 

Leftover stuffed spaghetti squash

 

Chicken meat loaf, salad and roasted baby carrots

 

Chocolate Mug Cake

 

I love eating like this!  Protein powder who?  I think when I do have something sweet I’m going to go in shock.

 

Mike and I have a Florida vacation coming up over Thanksgiving and I’m really looking forward to it.

 

I’m getting a much need cut and color this weekend.  I just started coloring my hair this year.  Now I wish I never had.

==============================

Pumpkin cake(accidentally put the baking soda and coconut flour in my coffee the first time around)

 

Spaghetti squash, roasted carrots and chicken + green apple and cheese stick (hangry!)

 

Stuffed spaghetti squash

 

Chicken meatloaf, sautéed kale in macadamia nut oil

 

Coconut fudge (coconut oil and cocoa powder mix)

 

YIPPEE SKIPPEE!!!

1 Comment

  1. How awesome, that looks yummy! I think it’s fun to go somewhere warm when it’s cold, haha! XOXO

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 127 other followers

