I’m pissed

My favorite picture from the Arnold will not show up. It was me and the Metrx box. He is the best. I got 9 free pkts of him at the show also. All my other pics show just fine.

Anyway…I had a GREAT time! It was so awesome. I got to meet up with Stef, Hayley, Kellie, Stacey, Tina, Chris and Tracy. I missed Ruby but heard she was there LOL! Angela and I went looking around but didn’t see anyone who was tall and gorgeous as Stef described her.

I have seen Pro’s in person but not on the competition stage OMG!! I can’t believe how great they ALL look! They are just amazing!

I can’t wait for next years Arnold already! I ate WAY too many protein bar samples but I only eat them once out of the year so I won’t dwell on it.

Well he’s not the Metrx box but it’s the next best thing.

6 Comments

  1. Stef

    Great to see you at the Arnold!

    Wow! That guys bicep is as big as your head…..YIKES!

    =)

  2. Kellie

    It was sooo good to meet you at the Arnold. It was so funny when you walked up because I was expecting someone taller. (and with a sweet little voice!!) Ha!Ha!

    You guys are GREAT!!!

    Kellie in WV

  3. Hayley

    I loved meeting you this weekend April and I really hope I can go see you, Stef and Angela in your show! šŸ™‚

  4. Tracy

    Let me tell ya April…I was so BUMMED to be home this year. SO even if I don’t get invited to work next year I WILL BE THERE. I must see you girls.

    PS: I think it would be alot more fun to just hang with you girls the whole weekend. šŸ˜‰

    xoxoxoxo

  5. LAT GIRL

    So glad you had a great time at the Arnold……I want to go so bad next year I don’t care if I have to go by myself!!!Love seeing all the cool pictures and candid shots of the Pro’s they are all stunning…….Hey maybe next year I can come and watch you on that big stage! Just thinking ahead……

    Lisa T.

Trackbacks

  1. Happy Birthday Blog « The Weigh I Am
