AMAZING!

So last week I said that I may have a secret to all my energy.  I’ll admit to you all that last month I was taking naps about this time (don’t hate).  They were only little power naps but I really needed them.   I have so much energy now!  My workouts are killer and I take no more naps 🙂   For the longest time i’ve struggled with my digestive system.  For those that know me, they know i’m not shy to talk about it either.  When I read the benefits of Organic Wheat Grass one sentence stuck out in my mind.

  • Increases and sustains energy naturally
  • Detoxifies and cleanses your body
  • High alkalinity helps balance your body’s pH level
  • Strengthens your immune system
  • Insoluble fiber gently cleanses your digestive tract and promotes regularity
  • Complete food with enzymes and all essential amino acids
  • Natural source of antioxidants to help repair damaged cells
  • Excellent source of beta carotene, folic acid and vitamin C
  • Whole leaf powder- not from juice!
  • Dehydrated below 107 and nitrogen packed to preserve the raw food properties
  • 10x the chlorophyll of tray grown wheatgrass juice
  • Field grown outdoors through a cold winter
  • Tested free of mold
  • Gluten free and Vegan
  • Certified Organic

I must admit I have been regular for the past 2 weeks.  This is a miracle!   I can’t wait to try more of their products!  Keep your eyes on my Reviews tab up top because i’ll be giving you my opinions as I consume these 😀

This shaker cup really IS da bomb!

This shaker cup really IS da shiz!

=============================================================================

I went to TJ Maxx today and they had the cutest little summer dresses.  I almost bought a few and then remembered I would never really wear them anywhere.  So I left there and went to the Vitamin Shoppe.  This is where a bought a few essentials that I NEEDED. 

How did those vienna sausages get in the picture?  They're for Boomer don't worry :D

How did those vienna sausages get in the picture? They're for Boomer don't worry 😀

 

Now it’s time to work the back YEAH!

5 Comments

  1. How the heck did you get the amazing grass review package?! I so wanted that one lol 🙂 and I so want to try the wheat grass after all I’ve been reading about it, sounds like good stuff! and WOW, that is a whole lot of vinegar! Awesome! lol

  2. Margarita

    I know it does sound “amazing” (add air quotes as well :P) but the last time I had a wheat-grass shot at Whole Foods, I ended up puking my guts out an hour later… *shudder* I know some people cannot really stomach it… Maybe it is better in a powder form than freshly squeezed, though??? Idunno…

    I would not mind trying the bars though and the SuperFood Drink. I wish they had free samples!!!!

  3. april

    the vitamin shoppe is the best!!

  4. Well…now I got suckered in and ordered the little sample packets. I already have a similar shaker so I passed on that. So now I just need to wait and stalk the mailman.

  5. I agree that insoluable fiber makes things better all around. I make sure to get plenty of it in my diet – but haven’t tried the wheat grass…Must add to list of things to buy….

    Dangit i wish I had a review tab. 😦 soon enough I guess.

