Big Pimpin’

Boomer was excited that I was gonna take her to Squirrel Park today.  It’s really Craig Park but she likes it when I say Squirrel and there are TONS of them at this park.

Are we there yet?

Are we there yet?

Boomer is the BEST dog in the car.  We always forget she’s back there.  Until you’re driving 20 mph and then she wants to pimp.

I yike fresh air!

I yike fresh air!

Big Pimpin’, sometimes she’s all the way out with her arm(leg whatever) hanging out LOL!

Oh boy!  I can see it!

Oh boy! I can see it!

She gets a bit excited when we get there.

Then I came home and froze the blueberries I walked to the store to get! 

Rinse

Rinse!

Place in dish with towel and put in freezer for 4 hours

Place in dish with towel and put in freezer for 4 hours

YIPPEE!  I'll admit I snagged a few frozen ones :)

YIPPEE! I'll admit I snagged a few frozen ones 🙂

Let the towel thaw before you take it out of dish!  OOPS!

  • Posted in: Uncategorized
  • Tagged:

5 Comments

  1. Tea

    Love all the pics! I have been reading just don’t have the energy to re-type all my typos… between my retarded keyboard and my retarded fingers its a chore lol.

  2. Sundie

    I love BOOMER! She is adorable. I think I would like blueberries more if they were frozen otherwise I cannot eat but one or two and then it is like, ugh! too much of a good thing so I am going to have to try to eat them frozen. Thanks for the tip.

  3. Weird! This did not show up in my blogroll till today.
    Anyway WAY SUPER CUTE! Love the video. I can’t believe you take her there for the squirrles. I would totally avoid them if Petey is with me b/c he is a mad-man! LOL

  4. redhead75

    Her thing is bunnies. Oh boy, she is the best dog and I don’t keep her on a leash but if she sees a bunny it’s over 🙂

  5. Love love Boomer…… 🙂

