It’s Friday!

I’m sure you already knew that 😉  My jobless butt doesn’t ever know what day it is anymore..ahhh life is rough.

I was so drained yesterday.  My legs hurt and it was crappy here and I didn’t feel like doing anything.  I didn’t even open the garage door.  I did manage to get in 2 hours of cardio.  Today I feel much better.  I got up and got on the treadmill for 35 mins, walked Boomer for 20 and then walked to the store to stock up on blackberries!

Today I need to go and get some more glutamine and Amazing Grass.  I talked with Tony last night and that’s always pleasant.  When I don’t believe in myself he is always there for me.  When I’m feeling like I don’t know where to turn or what to do I know he will help me.  I will be taking pics again this weekend and weighing on Monday.  I need to see where i’m at so I don’t get out of hand.  Don’t worry, i’m not obsessing or getting stressed out 😉

I received a flyer in the mail for the Muscle In The City, Rockford Illinois show that we did last year.  Then Angela sent me this picture:

112208_08031

When I saw the picture you know what I thought?  No it wasn’t, dang I wish I was still that thin.  I thought, I wish my teeth were that white!  LOL!

I am going to work my back this afternoon…goal weight is 115 for my birthday 😀

***had a dream my meal plan had Country Bob’s Sauce on it 😀

5 Comments

  1. Happy Friday Beautiful! I love the photos of your sweet dog! Have you seen the updated photos of Remy???? OMGoodness, the groomer did a number on him! UGH! 😦

  2. you little fur-baby is too cute!! Red heads with black baby’s??? What will people think of us???

  3. I can’t see a photo; maybe it’s cuz I’m using Chrome? Hmm.
    Dude if you come to Rockford again I SWEAR I AM ALL OVER IT!!

  4. and aren’t you guys coming to Austin this year? Or am i delusional? or both? 🙂

    B

  5. Boomer is WAY too cute! I love dogs who love toys – it’s the little things! haha your teeth were super white! I love white teeth – had zoom last year and it hurt like all get out but i’d do it again and I know it. 🙂 Happy Weekend!

