When The Cats Away

Today started off crappy but ended great!  I woke up pretty late for me 7:45a.  So I shoveled some cereal into me and headed to Target.  I forgot my flax oil and that screwed up my whole day 😉  It was really rainy out and that makes me feel like poo poo.  I got home though and got on the tready for 30 mins.  Mike and I then ran some errands which included buying a new toilet seat because his fat butt broke ours.  Then it was off to mom’s to steal borrow her bike.  She’s in Idaho right now so she’ll never know.  I got back on the treadmill for 45 mins because i’m crazy like that.

 

So after getting the bike Mike and I went for a 10 miler.  Well, he was running and I was biking.  It’s the only way to keep up with him.  It was fun and got me out of the house and into the sun.  Yes, after the rain it was gorgeous out!

 

I’m trying to watch my spending but there are just some things I can’t live without.  Plus my new addiction 🙂

Love 001

Now it’s time to watch the Harper’s Island finale!!  I missed a meal today so I think i’ll find something to snack on during it!

4 Comments

  1. Em

    HOLA APE!
    Hey, try the cardio, but up the MPH as needed. I did it this afternoon and it was maybe a little slow at points….. 🙂 just FYI

    LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Sounds like a great, active day! I love those.
    How do you like the wheatgrass? I haven’t tried it yet.

  3. April

    I really like the wheat grass! It’s refreshing 🙂

  4. Ruth

    WOW! Sounds like you got a good workout in.

    http://shefit.wordpress.com

