Schwetty Style!!

The weather is so much better here today.  I started the day taking Boomer for a 1/2 an hour walk.  Then after breakfast settled I decided to do Em’s latest and greatest cardio session!  Man I was soaked!

I know, horrible picture and what's up with the smile?  I just wanted Em to be proud that I really worked up a sweat WOO!

I know, horrible picture and what's up with the smile? I just wanted Em to be proud that I really worked up a sweat WOO!

Funny thing about that picture.  It wouldn’t have happened except I heard Mike come in and tell me he thinks he cut his thumb off!!!!  I told him he can’t hurt himself this week because my mom’s out of town.  So I looked at it and it was just a cut and nothing that some neosporin and a band aid couldn’t take care of.

 

Now i’m about to sit out on the deck, read a book and drink some green tea while my lunch digests.  Then it’s time for a bicep, tricep and ab workout.

3 Comments

  1. Em

    AAAHHHHH!!!!!!!!!! I FREAKIN LOVE IT! 🙂 🙂
    You know, Schwetty’s style ROCKS!

    This MIGHT have just made my morning! 🙂

  2. Haha, you sure kicked some butt with that work out!

  3. April (Foods of April)

    Sounds like you had an awesome workout! What moves do you do for triceps and abs?

    http://ajangel25.wordpress.com

