I Won!!

Woohoo!  I need this cookbook 🙂    HANGRY PANTS

 

I woke up this morning and hopped on the tready for 40 mins.  Average HR was 136 and Max was 184 so there was some sprinting involved.  I visited my gma and then went to my gpa’s grave and visited him as well.  I still can’t believe he’s gone.  Boomer and I walked around the graveyard for a bit.  I love graveyards.  Call me crazy but there are beautiful trees, flower, and it’s quiet and there’s no traffic.

 

I plan on killing my legs and more cardio later.  I may even do a step tape for fun.  I’m getting a new meal plan today.  I’m anxious to start it and to start dropping some lbs.  I’m up to 119 😮  So I need to get a grip.  Plus i’ve been eating a higher carb diet for a little over a month and it’s getting old LOL!  It sure helps me to kick butt during workouts though.  I’m not sure what this meal plan will entail.  I’m not really training for a comp or living at “weeks out” right now

 

Now I do dream of doing the Monster Mash since Tina’s thinking of it 😉  BUT there is the money thing.  I’m trying not to spend a lot and comps are VERY expensive.

Because that picture on my last post was HORRIBLE and my hubby is a cutie!

Because that picture on my last post was HORRIBLE and my hubby is a cutie!

8 Comments

  1. April (Foods of April)

    I’m anxious to see your meal plan! Aren’t carbs the best? lol

  2. Hi there! Thank you so much for your sweet comments on my blog! Ok seriously – your arms in your banner photo are so awesome!! Mine are .. meh … not so awesome. LOL Not yet, anyway!

    Is the Monster Mash in WI? I’d love to come out and cheer you and Tina on! 🙂

  3. April

    Hi Michelle! The show is actually in Cincinnati Ohio.

    Love your attitude!… Not yet anyway!!!!

  4. Congrats. 😀 We will send it out soon.

  5. hayleycepeda

    Congrats on the cookbook!! I need something like that, too…although I buy them and end up only making 1 or 2 things. I need to get busy! 🙂

    P.S. – I like that other pic in the previous post! Shows you had a good workout!

  6. Hope you enjoy the cookbook! I think you look amazing! Glad the carbs are adding great workouts and energy! Hope you like your new plan as well!

  7. I see how you are. It’s not enough that I am doing the Monster Mash, you are only doing it cause Tina might. LOL!!! No hard feelings, it would be a blast!

    If money is an issue, let me just tell ya the hotel room is only 62 plus tax a night. You pay one night, Tina pays one night and you guys room together. WOOT! 😛

  8. April

    LOL! I feel the love 🙂

