Bored…..

I had a GREAT weekend!  I went out for lunch with Mike and his parents yesterday at the only place i’ll eat Oaken Barrel.  I had my usual greek salad with chicken, no olives, feta cheese and dressing on the side.  It was nice to see them and they gave me $50 for my upcoming birthday 🙂  I think I may spend it on something that I really need, like a pedicure! 

 

Yesterday I also went to the mall to see my friend Louisa.  I haven’t seen her in FOREVER!  We had a great time shopping off the sale racks 🙂

 

I’m just chillin today.  Mike is working from home…oh help me.  He’s over there singing Beastie Boys while i’m trying to READ blogs!  Come on, that’s important 🙂  My cousin Chelsea is in town staying with my grandma so i’ll be spending time with them this week.  The fair is in town too.  My gpa and gma use to go together 😦  I’ll have to see if she wants me to take her even though I hate the fair!

 

My internet has been up and down today.  So since I was bored I did 50 mins of morning cardio, 35 mins step aerobics, and 15 min dog walking.  Boomer is limping so I didn’t want to walk her too much.  We just went to poo poo spot and back.  I have legs to blast later and a bit more cardio.  It’s my low carb and cal day and i’m so glad i’m not hungry!

2 Comments

  1. ana

    PEDICURES ARE GREAT HEY ITS GONNA BE YOUR B DAY YOU DESERVE IT

  2. There are so many things that would have to be ‘down’ for me to be gored enough to run! You’re awesome!! I need a pedicure too – eek!

