My Lucky Day

I’ve been having problems with the internet so I called a Comcast guy out here and he was rather cute 🙂

Then the UPS man came who was hot as well!  My lucky day!  He brought me a package…not that kind.  I opened it up and could feel the buzz coming on!

I'll let you know which is my fave now Kelly O!

I'll let you know which is my fave now Kelly O!

I love when the UPS man comes especially if it’s something I didn’t pay for LOL!

 

Time to go and get my oil changed and hit up Nature’s Pharm and Vitamin Shoppe.  There’s no need to buy a Kombucha now WOO!

 

Win yourself a nice Sigg here.

13 Comments

  1. april

    I love vitamin shoppe! What do you buy there?

    And yay for free packages!!

    • Today I got chia seeds, green tea extract and probiotics.

  2. Marthab

    What is that? Juice? I can’t see it.

  3. ComcatsMark

    What re these? Bottles of juice?

    I am glad our technician was able to fix the problem. I work for Comcast. Let me know if you need further assistance.

    Best regards,

    Mark Casem
    Comcast Corp.
    National Customer Operations
    We_Can_Help@cable.comcast.com

    • Kombucha is a hand made chinese tea that is delicately cultured for 30 days. These drinks restore balance and vitality. They have a bit of a bite but once you get use to it they’re awesome!

      Cable is fixed 🙂 Thanks!

  4. Not Fair!…hot guys, Kombucha…you suck 🙂

    • Play inovimatrfe for me, Mr. internet writer.

  5. Yay for free stuff! 🙂 Score!

  6. Free stuff from a cute UPS guy? Happy Friday indeed!

  7. Seems like hype to me! 😀

    • Don’t knock it until you try it 😉

  8. Dang you won all those Kombucha? I am so jealous!! I really like the pomegrante one the best I think. I did not like the ginger…

  9. I am a sucker for the plain original flavor…love this stuff! I HAVE to drink one every day!

