we made it 2 the beach! hmmm….pool or ocean i cant decide?

0807091456

13 Comments

  1. Either/or honey. I am sure they both will make you very happy! 😉 Just relax and have fun!

  2. Two words…You Suck! 🙂

  3. BRAGGING!!!!!! and do both!!!!

  4. TOTALLY JEALOUS!! 🙂 Have an awesome time!!

  5. Angela

    pool….there are sharks in the ocean…LOL! Just kidding…i love the ocean…..do both 🙂

  6. Margarita

    WHATEVER! And that picture is sideways and is making me dizzy! 😛

    have fun!

  7. ana

    awesome have fun!

  8. Looks awesome! So jealous!

  9. Where are you again? I”m heading to Miami on Thursday!! YAYAYAYAYAYA!

  10. I wouldn’t be able to decide either!

  11. Ocean first, then the pool later! (Oh it just looks gorgeous there…)

  12. STUNNING! jealous.

  13. FUN!! I always choose the pool – i’m such a brat about sand. hehe Hope you’re having a blast!

