More Vacation Ramble and My Latest Score

While we were in Florida we hit up Shipwreck Island.  It’s a water park and we had a great time!

Alabama 09 050

Hoosiers at the beach = CORNHOLE!  Just for you Martha 😉

Yes he got the IU symbols painted on them

Yes he got the IU symbols painted on them

 For our 10th anniversary Amanda and Zack got us a dinner cruise 😀  It was nice and relaxing and a great way to celebrate!

Lady Anderson

Lady Anderson

 Mike and I did some running around this place.  Man, you talk about a GREAT workout!  My avg HR was 158 and my max was 195!!  My face looked like a tomato afterwards.  This was the first time that Mike and I have ever ran together.  I usually don’t run for a long period of time I do walks and sprints so this was fun! 

Alabama 09 056

Alabama 09 055

SCORE

 

 

 

This baby was only $4.45

This baby was only $4.45

 

 

3 Comments

  1. Looks like a great place for a vacation! The cruise looked too cool!

    I wanna see those goals! Then we can get caffeinated! haha!

  2. Marthab

    1. Thanks for the Cornhole pics! Can’t wait to play someday.
    and
    B. WTH! on the Mac oil. Why didn’t you buy 5????

    • They only had 1 bottle left 🙂

