When the Going Gets Tough

Call me Puff because I was dragon this morning.  After 20 mins on the treadmill I thought okay, 10 more mins, which led to 10 more mins and eventually 50 mins 🙂  I warmed up for 7 mins I think then started at 6.0 for 1 min, 4.0 for 1 min and increased the speed .1 until I hit 8.0.  It ended up being a pretty good workout.

 

So right now on Saved by the Bell it’s the college years.  I never really got into those years.  I’m a Bayside High fan.  So i’ve been watching MTV and Vh1…they actually play videos in the mornings.  Britney Spears Womanizer video came on and she was half naked being all sexy and good for her.  Then TLC’s Creep video came on.  I haven’t heard that song in ages.  I then noticed that they were clothed, didn’t have fake boobs, and were sexy as heck!

It’s all about the abs 😉

6 Comments

  1. April (Foods of April)

    I love when I get really motivated in my workouts! Although I thought 7.0 was super fast! lol

  2. 8.0! Woo! My highest was only 7.0, and that was for like…3 mins. Lol! Good workout! 😀

    p.s no fake boobs? I love them already.

  3. Ab-so-tuda lootley! Back in the days of Red Light Special, you could be sexy with out fake boobs.

    You know I’m not knockin’ Britt though b/c that’s my girl; mental breakdown and lovehandles and all…

    I wish I was at home to watch real music vids in the AM. I haven’t even bothered to watch MTV since like, 1997 or something when reality TV hit. (I am guilty of Survivor, though)… eh hem…

  4. I so love TLC. Red Light Special. OMG= yea that was when it was really all about abs and only abs. Aaliyah.
    😉

  5. It IS ALL ABOUT THE ABS!!! I’m glad someone besides me thinks that! 🙂

  6. Love that song 🙂

    You are my cardio hero 🙂

