Let’s Get Ready To Rumble!

enan121l

Wow, remember how my stomach was giving me problems the other day?  I thought it was maybe my whey powder but now I think i’ve got a bug.  Luckily it’s only my stomach.  I’m loving the Pepto Bismol right now…it’s like a dessert 🙂  I’m sipping on peppermint tea in hopes it helps a bit.

 

I’m even sitting here watching basketball with Mike.  Yep, that’s a true sign that i’m sick!  LOL!  Well, it’s not H1N1 or a cold or flu but it’s just as annoying.  I don’t eat out so I can’t blame anyone but myself. HA!

 

I’ll let you know how i’m feeling tomorrow!

9 Comments

  1. Get well soon!

  2. I hope you feel better soon!
    I got my cupcake batter today and I didn’t even like the smell of it. 😦

  3. Alyson

    ugh no fun, I’m sorry hun, feel better soon!

  4. Yuck! No fun to be sick!!! Hope you get better soon!!!

  5. teebean

    OH BOY!!!!!!! Just to give you a heads up…I have had the stomach bug for 15 days straight! THE RUNS! NOT good….I hope you feel better soon…EVERYONE is getting this stomach thing! GRRR…You actually crap out all of your nutrients NOT good. You lose muscle and water….
    KEEP EATING no matter what! AT least you will keep some of what you eat- in.

    Hope it’s NOT bad!

    • EEK! I hope it doesn’t last that long!!!

  6. Bad tummy virus going around April…Feel better soon! Oh thanks for the yogurt coupon:)

  7. Yuck I hope you feel better! That’s no fun at all.

    Was it your tummy that kept you up last night?

    • Reese, I do believe it was my tummy that kept me up.

