SHOUT OUT!

I just want to give a shout out to my girls!  Luckily they will get to dive into the things we’ve been passing back and forth through email 😉 

 

Becca:  She is gorgeous.  Even in great shape before she started this whole contest journey.

Genie:  She placed 1st at her last competition this past weekend.  Her competition was TOUGH!  She is and should be extremely proud.  There is no doubt in my mind she will take first this weekend as well.  I can actually see her turn Pro one day.  She has a unique beauty and although she hasn’t posted many pictures her body is to DIE for!!

Jessica:  Um…hello!  She went from a cute, chubby redhead to Jessica Rabbit OW OW! (I think her blog may be private) just take my word for it 😉

*apparently Genie has updated and has pics WOO!…stupid google reader*

I already know how Jes and Bec’s road trip is going to go.  They are going to be looking at all the billboards saying they are going to stop there on their way home.  Oh yes, been there done that LOL!  Remember this place?  Now on the way back from Louisville, Angela and I are hitting up the Russel Stover’s outlet.  Only to smell of course 😉

Boomer and I went to PetSmart today.  She just loves that place and it makes me happy to take her.  Too bad the dang food I feed her is so expensive.  I often wonder why I spend so much on that brand but then when I check out she loves those dang cheap Alpo biscuits they give her?

Why kind of food do you by for your pet?  I buy Nutro Senior *sniff sniff* for Boomer now.

2 Comments

  1. You just gave me goosebumps missie! Thank you so much!!! It’s so funny how people see you differently than you see yourself. LOL!!

    Can’t wait to meet you in two short weeks!

  2. Aw, thanks Ap! I wish I could have seen this prior to our road trip but I was SO busy – today is my first day back in blogland in about a week (not counting my quikie post to say we were off and running!). We didn’t look at billboards but we had all of our junk food in tow with us, that we had been stock piling like we were filling a bomb shelter for the past few weeks. LOL!!!
    Aw, thanks so much for the sweet comments about me. I REALLY SO WISH i could be there for your comp! maybe I will ask Tim if we can take a road trip!

