Body Electric

LOL!  I had forgotten about this show I use to do.  Wow, that brings back memories.  I wanted to be like her when I grew up.  Little did I know that I would be flat chested and have hips.  I’m not a Dallas Cowboy’s cheerleader either.  Yes, I had high expectations for myself.

I’m really starting to feel the brain fog from my meal plan.  WOW!  BUT, I woke up this morning and weighed 112.8 😀  Things are working and i’m moving along. 

I think i’ll take Boomer to the park today so she can stretch her legs.  I’ll be stretching mine too. 

Mike and I watched V yesterday.  So far so good!

Mike always eats cereal for breakfast.  When I was making his dinner last night he said it smelled so good and he hates waiting until it’s finished.  THAT is why he eats cereal…no waiting.  It made me chuckle 😀 

Who did you unrealistically want to be when you grew up?

9 Comments

  1. Actually, I wanted to be a Dallas Cowboys cheerleader or a “love-a-bull” (Chicago Bulls Cheerleader). Also listed in my scrapbook that my mom put together were: Mom, mayor, teacher, news anchor.

    I still kinda do want to be a news anchor. LOL. No but for real.

    YAY 112!! WOOO!!!

  2. just stubled on your blog and wanted to say hi!

    Have a great day 😉

  3. cathy40.wordpress.com

    Wow you are doing great-I’m happy for you!

  4. That video was great! LOL! I dont remember that one!

    I heard V was great from others too! now i want to watch it!

    I always wanted to be a singer……yeah, that happened 😉

  5. ana

    112!!! Awesome april!!!

    i cannot wait to see more pics!!! im glad your doing great!

  6. The hubbie and I actually really like V!!! I never saw the original but he said he loved it as a kid 🙂

    Dang girl you are getting tiiiiiiiny!

  7. 112 is great! I’m probably close to 120 lbs myself. Still leaning up! I’m going to just maintain 115 to 120 during this winter so during the Spring I can release the beast at the show I do. This time I’m not announcing or discussing my show choice. Seems to jinx me everything–so there. LOL But yeah I’m sure you’re going to do awesome at this show! I will definitely be plastered to the screen waiting for Ky Muscle pictures…send me some okay?

    If anyone is interested, I am actually doing a Posing Suit Raffle this winter. You buy a ticket and then I draw a name in February and you’ll win a free posing suit. Your size, color, and style preference with my awesome stonework design! :oD Let me know if anyone is interested in this. I haven’t posted the official page on my site yet but I will be doing that within the next week or two.

    When I was little I always wanted to be an FBI agent or something badass like that. :o) Kind of funny because I’m pretty much in that career field right now…although, the boyfriend does not want me in harms way so I am not going that route…plus being a lawyer is better suited. :o)

  8. Em

    HOLA CHICA!
    You are rocking and rolling and dang if you aren’t gonna rock that stage! 🙂

    I wanted/STILL WANT to be Denise Austin 🙂 🙂

    No joke, love that woman!!!

    XOXO!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. Holy crap. I had that hair. Ahhh… the 80’s… that was a good hair decade for me. I had those Reeboks with the scrunchy socks, too.

    I wanted to be Nadia Comeneci when I was 12. She was only a couple of years older than me when she got a perfect 10 at the 1976 Summer Olympic games in Montreal. I still remember her music – the theme from “The Young and the Restless”.

