Furnace Is On Fire!!

Love 005

Wait until I take a pic of my protein powder stash 😮  Out of all those I really only take the fish oil, multi and digestive enzymes on a regular basis.

 

I feel GREAT today!  Weight was 112.2 and i’m seeing changes as each hour passes.  This is what it’s all about!  I can literally feel my metabolism is on fire right now!  I feel like a man who can eat a whole large pizza in 2 days and not gain weight…aka my husband.  Of course that will not happen so i’ll never know 😉  My downfall is sugar after being dehydrated, not a good combo.

 

I went to Target for the 3rd time this week, yes i’m an addict.  I’m getting so excited to bake and make treats for the holidays!  I’m making these for Angela and I.  I had to buy sugar because I don’t have any.  Real chocolate and butterscotch chips yet I got suckered into the multi grain Rice Krispies.  I told you I have issues 😉  They have less carbs…like it’s going to matter.

JUMBO TOO!

Jumbo too!

Boomer made me laugh yesterday.  On our walk she found a slice of pizza from Papa John’s.  That is my favorite kind too.  She carried it with her until we got home.  I wanted to rip it out of her mouth and eat it.  I make my bed every morning.  I get it from my gma.  I went to the bedroom to get some socks and noticed Mike’s side was turned down?  Then I walked over and looked and there was mounds of black hair there.  She must have been comfy…silly girl.

I have to give her incontinence pills and the only way is with potted meat or vienna sausages.  I feel silly at the store buying all health food and them jumbo packs of sausages.  You all who have to eat gluten-free will be happy to know:

GLUTEN FREE!  EAT UP!  BLECH!

GLUTEN FREE! EAT UP!

Are you a spoon licker?  I normally am but haven’t been in about 8 weeks.  I’m not worried about the extra cals but the trigger to continue eating the yummy food!  It really is a hard habit to break but a great habit not to form.

8 Comments

  1. YUMMMMM!!!! cant wait!!!! 8 more days chickie 🙂

  2. I am so excited for you guys!!
    LOL Boomer. What a trip. Petey is too fat and lazy to jump up on our elevated super california king…but he knows he’d get spanked if he tried…Ruby is just not smart enough. LOL

  3. ana

    8 more days tooo cool!!!

  4. I’m so excited for you!! I feel like I can eat a bunch of pizzas right now too.. don’t ask me why though! I’m just hungry!!

  5. April you are so good on your diet and sticking to it. Now that this huge event I hosted is over with, I feel like I can get back to my LIFE and get kicking with my workouts and such. I’ve been so slacking!! Naughty Kelly. YOU really inspire me to STICK IT OUT!!
    You rock.

  6. I love Jumbo Crispies! Those things are super addictive!

  7. Margarita

    where’s your OxyPowder in that stash??? 😛 I want to see what it looks like!

  8. hey april,

    check out my blog –> http://pinkspinach.wordpress.com

    it isn’t as great looking as yours but I am just starting!

    also do you use both chocolate chips and butterscotch chips? I make rice krispie treats with peanut butter and butterscotch … they are DELICIOUS!!!

    have a good weekend.

