woo!
April

1114090912

22 Comments

  1. You look great! Go get ’em, April!

  2. Alyson

    GOOD LUCK GOOD LUCK GOOD LUCK!!! Excited for you both. Have a wonderful day, I know you’re going to rock it! 🙂

  3. HOTTIE!!! GO GET IT!! LOVE THE SUIT!!

  4. One very hot Lady! Go April, kick some butt!

  5. Looking fabulous girl!! Hey- my trainer MR. JAY is at that show- you girls are in KY right? Look for Jay Dever he is competing. Would love you kids to meet!
    😉

  6. whoa dang – HOT STUFF! my favorite red-headed-supa-fly bloggie’s gonna rock em!

  7. ana

    you look great!!!! almost broke my neck looking at you side ways!!

  8. Jessica

    You look great! GOOD LUCK!!

  9. The blue is perfect on you!! Have a great time and Good Luck!

  10. fitlizzio

    good luck today april!! you look absolutely beautiful!

  11. You look AWESOME! Your hard work definitely shows. Best of luck!! 🙂

  12. OHHHHHHHHHHHHH
    ME
    OHHHH
    MYY

    MISS APRIL LOOKS

    FLYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    🙂
    Rock it GIRL!
    Can’t wait for updates! 🙂

    YAy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  13. I think this is the best you have ever looked for a show, you look tight!!!!

    So much hard work went into this and it shows in droves!

  14. Woot Whoo! You are smokin!

  15. Cathy

    April I am happy for you-the day has arrived and you deserve a Congratulations -you did it!!

  16. isis41

    OMG April you look Amazing I agree with so many here that this is absolutely the best you have ever looked.
    Can’t wait to hear all about it!!!

  17. Wow babe, you look absolutely stunning!

  18. WAHOOO!!! Girl!! You don’t even know how good you looked on that stage! Seriously! We gotta getcha to werk it. LOL!!

    It was so good to meet you! Thank you for the delicious treats, too!! ate them all right there… one sitting… because I am a piggy. LOL!!!

    I’m so bummed that I didn’t get pics of us and Angela. I am also sad that I didn’t get to chat with her at all.

    We will have to meet up at another show or something. You are so dang cute! Your blog personality is exactly like your real life personality! LOVE IT!!

    Have a great night! and I hope you are enjoying some food! 🙂

  19. You look amazing!!

  20. Beautiful!!!

  21. BANGIN!

  22. D@mn gurl!!!!!!!!!!!

