Honest Scrap Award

honest-scrap2

The lean and mean Alyson tagged me for the Honest Scrap Award which asks me to divulge 10 Truths then tag 7 more bloggers who I think will be 100% truthful. I suck at these but i’ll try and make them interesting.

  1. I played with Barbies until I was 14.  Back then we didn’t have computers and cell phones.
  2. I love the smell of my dogs feet.  They smell like corn chips.
  3. Nothing is off topic with me.  If you start a coversation about something gross i’ll one up ya.
  4. I don’t wear a bra.  I really don’t feel the need for one.
  5. I watched She Devil the other day.  It’s one of my favorite movies.
  6. Gavin Rossdale’s singing gives me goosebumps in all the right places.
  7. I hate when redheads wear pink.  Sorry girls, it just doesn’t look right.  Strawberry shortcake anyone?  Wow, that sounds good right now.
  8. I use to want my name to be Roxanne.
  9. My waist went from 23″ to 26″ in 1 day 🙂
  10. I know proper grammar I just choose not to use it.

I’m tagging:

Angela

Amaze Yourself

Metamorphosis

How Sweet It Is

A Mile In These Shoes

In The Skinny

Fit Lizzio (thought of you when I saw the Samsonite store)

10 Comments

  1. Uh-oh.. I totally wear pink and I love it… although… I used to shy away from both pink and red because of my hair but now I love both. Please don’t think less of me!!!! 🙂

    • LOL! I don’t think any less of you 😀 It took me awhile to wear yellow and orange.

  2. 10 honest things…easy enough! I AM JUST LIKE YOU ON MOST OF THESE so I will have to be creative now. BOO!

    PS. Jessica wears pink and she ROCKS IT! LOL
    Ok, as soon as I get home I will do this. Thank you for tagging me – I am honored!!

  3. Haha I love your honesty! some people do those honest scrap awards and don’t tell anything cool!

  4. My dog’s feet smell like buttered popcorn!

  5. Tea

    LOL your dogs feet smell like corn chips! I agree redheads do not look good in pink, but my god they look smashing in blue, and green for that matter. I have a lot of red in my hair, and it pretty much goes the same for me.

  6. corn chips?! That’s hilarious! I love Gavin! I didn’t wear bras until like ’04! haha

  7. Those aren’t goosebumps, Ape. You should really go to a doctor for that. LOL I crack myself up.

  8. intheskinny

    I agree with you about the pink!! A few seasons ago everything that came out was pink and I was bummed. Sadly, my mom dressed me in pink and purple until kindergarten. She must have wised up afterwards.

    Thanks for the tag! I’ll do it in my next post.

  9. *ahem* I wear pink all the time…and rock it 😉 lol

