Gain 5 lbs instantly by looking at this post!

This morning I got up and did 50 mins of cardio.  Then I thought I would go to Kohl’s at 7a when it opened before breakfast but I got kinda hungry.  Insert the gotta go shopping before all the other yahoos get out breakfast.

Yes, I totally measured out the cereal.  You’ll see why that is funny later.

  • 1 cup of Kashi Strawberry Fields
  • 1 low carb EAS shake
  • 1/2 scoop chia seeds

 

I went on the dessert frenzy!  My favorite food group 😀

One of my blogger peeves is when people say I may or may have not eaten…..

No may or may not...I FREAKIN DID!

Boomer and I went to the “puppy store” aka PetSmart today.  Her tail wagged the entire time.  She got a bath last night…a much needed one.

I feels clean!

Question for all you black lab or mixed lab owners.  Does this happen in your kitchen EVERY day?

No monchichi's were hurt in the making of this picture

 

I talked with Tony yesterday.  He wants my weight right now between 115-117…easy peasy.  I’m still shooting for 113.

HAVE A SAFE AND HAPPY THANKSGIVING TOMORROW!  IF YOU DIDN’T GAIN 5 LBS FRIDAY MORNING YOU DIDN’T ENJOY YOURSELF 😉

 

 

5 Comments

  1. Girl my sister has a black lab that sheds like a MOTHER. She seriously I am sure would totally agree with your picture.
    I used to have 2 cats prior to my psychotic divorce. I haven’t been able to go back to having pets but lately I’ve been “UM HANKERING TO GET ME A DOG OR A CAT”. What’s up with that?

  2. I have a mixed collie and around this time I find hair like that alot…especially when she rubs her whole body on the ground to scratch an itch! lol

  3. boo – I can’t believe people question whether or not you eat – lame! Reuben is a non-shedding mix… I can’t handle hair!! (I shed enough for 3 labs….)

  4. We have a german shepard/lab mix doggy and we get about half of that amount of hair on our kitchen floor daily. Now, what I see in the Dyson Animal vaccuum every day is a different story…1/4 to 1/2 FULL! so, yeah… LOTS O HAIR!

  5. OMG story of my life. I swear Daisy is molting right now. How she has any fur left on her body I will never know.

    I gained 4 pounds this morning. Shoulda had more pecan pie…

