Wicky wicky

I was up dark and early this morning for a killer cardio session.  I typically do walk/runs where I walk for 1 minute and run and fast as I can for 1 minutes.  Since my groin injury I can’t really run as fast as I would like so instead today I jogged longer…if that makes sense?  I would jog at 5.0 for 2 mins and jog at 7.0 for 1.  I did this until minute 30.  I get bored easily so then I started doing this pattern for 1 min a piece, 6.0,5.0,7.0,4.0.  I really liked it!  I was sweating bullets.

*

I just got home from some Kohl’s shopping.  I bought $45 worth of stuff for $11!  Go me!

*

We got a new camera so i’m not sure what the pics will look like or how to use the dang thing yet.

*

We went to my mom’s last night.  She was making homemade chicken and noodles, mashed potatoes and yeast rolls.

Of course I was packin'

My sister brought over her Xbox and we played DJ Hero and One Vs. 100.  I suck as usual and she was a rock star.  Mike hates that she is better than him at video games but he tried his best.

I'm Mike Jonezzzzz

 As spoiled as I think Boomer is she is not as spoiled as my mom’s dog GinGin.  Of course mom used to spoil Rachel and I like this.

It was a good night.  Since V won’t be until March there was nothing to watch ARG!!!!  What’s up with that?

Reviews coming soon…..

Waterpik

Soup! Dr. McDougall's

Dr. Kracker

Soup and crackers mmmm….then you need the Waterpik to get the seeds out of your teeth 🙂

9 Comments

  1. I love thos krackers!

    Check out my blog for my first ever giveaway and workout tunes!

    http://katiechangesforkatie.blogspot.com/

    Katie

  2. hi. I am still alive and just swingin’ through to check on ya.
    What the heck is DJ hero…seriously it looks like a lot of work for a video game> LOL

  3. That is the cutest pic of your mom and her furr baby! So cute!

  4. Great workout- thanks for sharing! I’m always looking for new cardio routines.. i’ve been getting bored with mine!

    the other day I went to kohls and got a bunch of christmas shopping done for cheap too! I love when those 10 dollar off cards come in!

  5. did your mom used to rub your belly that way too 🙂

    • No but my dad rubbed my legs 🙂 EVERY night. I love my parents.

  6. Hahaha! I loved Mike’s expression…so serious, I never would have guessed he’s playing a game!

  7. intheskinny

    Way to go on the killer Kohl’s shopping. I love that everything is almost always on sale there!

Trackbacks

  1. Fuh-fuh-fuhreezing! « The Weigh I Am
