Waterpik Review

I got an early Christmas present from Waterpik.®   I received the Dental Water Jet a few weeks ago and have used it 3 or 4 times.  I am an avid flosser.  I floss 3 x’s a day when i’m home.  It’s a disgusting habit of mine to leave floss all over the place too(sorry Mike). 

Waterpik

Pros: 

  • This feels like a massage and shower for the gums
  • Cleans the food from in between your teeth like floss would
  • Compact and fits on sink just fine
  • Quiet
  • Multiple cleaning tips

Cons:

  • Cleaning up is a must after using
  • Don’t have makeup on because water will spill down your chin

Overall I give this a 2 thumbs up.    This would make a great Christmas present and may save your dentist some time cleaning your teeth 🙂

Thank you Waterpik® for letting me review your product! 

 “DISCLOSURE OF MATERIAL CONNECTION: http://cmp.ly/2

9 Comments

  1. I want to try this! I am a nutso flosser, too.

  2. Very cool! I remember that from when i was kid – my mom and dad had one. I am sure it’s a lot better now!

  3. oh that is a gadget i might have to invest in!

  4. dude that comply website is perfect.

  5. I have always wanted to get a water pik. This one looks great 🙂 Big thanks for the disclosure link. I have been banging my head trying to figure out how to officially do it.

  6. Whoa! That’s really darn cool!

    here’s the more disgusting fact about me: I don’t even floss. Shhhh!!!!

  7. I use to have one of those growing up. I totally forgot about them.

  8. dieann

    I so need a waterpik. Had one when I was younger and had braces! I hate flossing!

  9. Hey there! I understand this is kind of off-topic but
    I had to ask. Does running a well-established blog such as yours require
    a massive amount work? I’m completely new to writing a blog however I do write in my journal daily. I’d like to
    start a blog so I can easily share my experience and feelings online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips for new aspiring blog owners.
    Appreciate it!

