Happy Birthday Blog

I have been blogging for 3 years now.  I love keeping a blog.  It helps me to remember things that have happened not just with weight loss.  Mike asks me questions sometimes and I check my blog and tell him what month or year that happened in 🙂

My first blog post.  The best thing about my blog is it’s given me chances to meet and hang out with wonderful people with the same goals as me.

Arnold 2008

Arnold 2009

Wrote about my first figure competition

Had a photo shoot

2nd competition + hips from hell

3rd competition

1st bikini competition

So in 2010 I intend to blog about how i’m STAYING at 113 😉  I want to blog about a new house and hopefully a new job.  Winning the lottery would be a thing I would LOVE to blog about.  Attending the Arnold again, pictures with friends from other states, and of course Boomer.

I hope you stick around!!

14 Comments

  1. Happy Blog Birthday! I had no idea you’ve been blogging for 3 years.. that’s crazy!!

  2. Happy blogsiversary!!! Hehe, congrats on three years!
    ❤ jess
    xoxo

  3. Happy New Year!

    Katie

  4. fitlizzio

    okay fine…i guess ill keep reading…

    haha justtt kidding. happy birthday to your blog 🙂

  5. Angela

    you know i will be here 🙂

  6. happy bday to your blog, girl!

    and HAPPY NEW YEARS 🙂

  7. Marthab

    Happy Blogiversary!

    It made me look back to see how log I have been doing it…6 years in June! I was not aware I had been at it that long. 🙂

    Here’s to many more!

  8. Happy Birfday bloggy!!

    3 years and tickin’. AND OF COURSE I will be sticking around! 🙂

  9. Happy Blogiversary! SO exciting!

    Happy New Year and I can’t wait to see more posts!

  10. Hi April!

    Happy 2010!!!!!

    =)

  11. Happy Birthday! Cant wait to follow along with you in 2010!

  12. Hey! I just found your blog and love it. Great posts. Happy Birthday to your blog too!=) I gotta say, you look fabulous as well! Have a good day!

  13. WOOOO! happy blogday. i had no idea you’d been at it for so long. love your blog, keep it up!

  14. Loved the link backs to older posts! You’ve def come a long way!!!

