Yes, We’re Open!!!!

Hi Friends!  I was recently contacted by The Open Sky Project to work with them as a shopkeeper!   I was thrilled to be contacted and have the opportunity to be working with them.   Thanks for your blog support!

The Open Sky Project is  a place designed to make online shopping a more friendly place with interaction between shopkeepers and consumers and manufacturers.

I want to have items that I personally love and blog about convienient for all of you to have as well.  There will be items focused on health, fitness and easy cooking of course.  I just opened my store so stay tuned for more items to be added very soon 🙂

Please visit my piece of Open Sky here:  http://theweighiam.theopenskyproject.com/ and let me know what you think!

 
6 Comments

  1. Welcome to the crew!!! 🙂

  2. Awesome!! I don’t want to make it seem like I’m just tryna “jump on the band wagon”… but do you know how I could get involved with them? I’ve seen a couple other bloggers use Open Sky and I really wanted to see what it was all about! Do you know who I should try and contact?

  3. Fabulous 🙂

  4. haha Erika I totally jumped on the band wagon too 🙂 What a GREAT way to make extra money!! And the cool thing is we all will probably sell different things so we can help out our fellow bloggers 🙂

    Thanks April for sharing!

  5. This stuff seems to be spreading around the blog world like wild fire! Hopefully you can make some extra dollar bills 🙂

  6. I am so jealous!! What a a great opportunity! I can’t wait to see what products you love!

