Raise your hand if you had a great weekend!

Now stand up and jump around in a circle.  Okay if you really did all that comment and let me know 🙂

.

Mike and I shopped our arses off Saturday.  HA, I wish.  Mine seems to keep growing.

  • Adidas
  • Lids
  • Harry and David
  • Banana Republic
  • Claires

The star of the show:

These coffees are so tasty!

  • Cherry Vanilla
  • Hazlenut, praline, and cinnamon
  • Moose Munch 😉

Tina, Stacey and Angela are drooling over this now.  Don’t worry, it went into my nieces bday goodie bag.

My Valentine

 We didn’t do much except go to my niece’s bday party.  She turned 10.  She loved her present from us…TWISTER!

Sara(middle) bday girl! 

.

Did you have a great day yesterday?

3 Comments

  1. EE

    I had a nice weekend (minus 9-5 Saturday class). Twister would have made it seriously fantastic. 🙂

  2. I celebrated the single life–much like I do every Sunday–so I can’t say that I was jumping up and down. However, the fact that Twister is still cool and making the rounds makes me happier than it should. I LOVE(D) Twister!!! Come to think of it, it could probably be remarketed as some type of old-school yoga or something and make a huge comeback…

    And holy shopping trip! I would most certainly be jumping up and down for that.

  3. Angela

    mmm..moose munch 🙂

    That coffee sounds yumbles!!!

    so glad you and mike had a great v-day 🙂

    how many more days do we have?? less than 20 right? Yay!!!!

