Happy birthday Mikey!

Today is the hubs birthday but more importantly the scale was FINALLY under 120 this morning.  119.6 to be exact.  Then I peed some more and it was 119.2 😉

.

I woke up, ate breakfast and then made Mike an omelette with sausage, peppers, cheese and some hashy browns.  He loved every bite.  Now we’re cleaning our house for a showing.  Out of all the days ugh…Going bowling at 2p!  We haven’t been in forever.  Mike’s friends are coming down and then tonight we’re going to Oaken Barrel…YUM!  I can wait for my salad.  His buds and him will probably go out tonight but not me.  I swear I used to go out 😉

.75 cent beers, Throw Down Thursday!!!

Oh but yeah, it’s Mike’s bday and it’s all about him today right 🙂 

My family

 Mike liked the named Boomer and that is how she got her name.  Not after anything really.  

.

Have a wonderful Saturday!

.

Is your spouse older or younger than you?  I’m older by 7 months 😀

13 Comments

  1. Happy birthday to your husband!! And congrats on the 119.2! LOL. I wish my scale went to the decimal- it rounds up or down to the nearest .5 I guess!

  2. Your party pictures remind me so much of me! We used to have Phat Forty Night on Thursdays in college. All of us had our own 40oz. beer and we seriously drank them in their own brown paper bag gansta style. I think we even poured some out for 2Pac. I could never finish mine because it got too warm. Yuck! I don’t really miss those days 🙂

    Congrats on the scale moving down! All your hard workouts are paying off. Thanks for the inspiration! And Happy Birthday to your hubs!

  3. Jealous of your weight!! I was the same as you – I partied SO MUCH when I first went to college, but after I started dating Bobby I completely stopped. I never go out now! Bobby is older by 3 months and 3 days.

  4. EE

    Congrats on the weight loss. 🙂 I wonder if we went to the same school . . .

    Happy birthday, Mikey!

    I am younger than TCL by 3 months and 4 days.

  5. Angela

    Happy Birthday Mikey 🙂

    Have fun bowling..and your salad 🙂

    Hubby is older than me…. a year and a half older 🙂

  6. Happy Birthday to Mikey! My husband is 11 years older than me! HA! I guess I never have to worry that he will leave me for a younger woman!! 🙂

    • LOL! That cracked me up 😀

  7. too cute! I love it. My husband is older by 15 months. Have a great bday celebration!

  8. intheskinny

    Happy Birthday to Mike! My husband is five years older than me, but says that it feels like twenty sometimes. 😉

    • I don’t act my age alot either 😀

  9. ana

    happy birthday to your hubby! and have a fun day bowling girly!

    nando is 3 years older then i

  10. Congrats to your hubby – and to you on the teens!

    I am older than my husband by 3 months, which he likes to point out 😀

  11. Mallard is three years older than I am. In fact, most of my previous relationships were with guys exactly that much older. Odd.

