Gah…YIPPEE!

I busted out my ab workout early this morning and now i’m eating breakfast.  Oh and I typically make 1/2 cup of oats too.  It’s just this meal plan rotation is different.  I have a day where i’m eating 3/4 😮  Talk about a full tummy.  I had to cut that day back because I was getting too full.  Now that i’m reading all these food scale and measuring cup comparisons I may actually be eating a full cup!!

.

What’s better than peanut butter and chocolate?

You’re right…NOTHING!  BUT…chocolate and coconut are a close second.

Margarita, that’s a Mounds bar you boob.

.

Okay, now i’m loading up and off to the Airport to pick up Angela!

Check out Pauline’s blog today if you want to see hardcore GEESH!    She’s a BAD AZZ!!!

.

I will be answering your questions soon I promise!!!  Keep them coming!!  http://www.formspring.com/forms/?899925-uQ0EmlGJlb

3 Comments

  1. Margarita

    Haha! “Boob”! I caught-on on that it’s a bar ages later… still, I never had a Mounds bar. I know what Almond Joy is though 😉 It iS my second favorite after PB cut. 😀

  2. It’s official. I am jealous of your girl time and I wish i was with you & Ang. 😦
    Have fun at the Arnold~ and give my tiwnny a hug if you see her!

  3. Oh boy, coconut oil and butter rock my world these days. Can’t wait to try their flavor combos. YUM!

