The WHEY I Am…GIVEAWAY!

Clever title huh πŸ˜‰Β  Here’s what you will get:

Samples packets of Muscle Gauge Nutrition(turn down volume)

  • chocolate mint
  • chocolate
  • strawberry
  • vanilla
  • cake batter

Here’s how to enter:

  1. Leave a comment telling me why you want to try this powder
  2. Leave a comment telling me what recipe you would try of mine
  3. Follow me on Facebook→
  4. Follow me on Twitter
  5. Tweet or Facebook this giveaway and let me know you did
  6. Tell me which flavor you think you would like the best
  7. Visit my OpenSky shop and tell me your favorite thing in it

Good luck!Β  I will announce the winner Thurday MarchΒ  11th!

103 Comments

  1. Oh chocolate mint powder, that’s the one I would love to try!

  2. I have tweeted about this giveaway too.

  3. Rose

    Girl, are you kidding me. I want to really win this one. I’m new to whey protein and have purchased a big tub from wal mart. They only had 2 flavors so I settled for vanilla. I would luv to try cake batter or chocolate mint in my green smoothies.

  4. Betsy

    Aha! I posted this the first time on the wrong post. πŸ™‚

    The protein cake is one I have been wanting to try.

  5. Betsy

    I have never tried any flavor besides chocolate and vanilla, so I would love to win!

  6. Betsy

    Following on Twitter.

    Betsy4life

  7. Betsy

    I think I would love the strawberry!!

  8. Betsy

    The Bosu Balance is something I would love to own. You have a lot of great stuff in there!

  9. Betsy

    Sent a friend request on FB!

  10. Lindsay

    oh duh, I just commented on your other post. πŸ™‚

    I want to try it because I love the cake batter and want to try the others!!

  11. Lindsay

    Recipe- gotta try the crispy cookies, will eventually figure that one out. πŸ™‚

  12. Lindsay

    added you on facebook, been meaning to do that anyway though. πŸ™‚

  13. i want to try this because i have actually tried it and it’s the best protein powder! plus it’s such a clean powder!

    i want to try to make your crunchy cookies with it.

    i’m already following you on facebook AND twitter(stalk much? haha)

    pick me! πŸ™‚

  14. Margarita

    Man – you sure make people work for these samples – “follow me here, follow me there, comment on this, post on that”… ! πŸ˜› My favorite MGN is STILL Peanut Butter… I do end up adding a bit of stevia into it only because I like it sweeter than it is.

    This is truly a great whey EVAH! It’s gonna be one lucky winner indeed! πŸ˜‰

  15. Yea! I want to try cake batter!! I will tweet about it. Thanks April!

  16. Jessica

    I’d love to try them because of all the recipes you post specifically mentioning certain ones (especially cake batter).

  17. Jessica

    Cake batter! Brownie batter!

  18. twesties

    I want to try them because I am sooooo bored with vanilla and chocolate, and that’s all I ever seem to buy!!

  19. twesties

    And I would love to try cake batter but I certainly wouldn’t kick chocolate mint out of my shake either πŸ˜‰

  20. 1)I want to try this stuff cause I’m addicted to protein powder and have yet to try it.
    2)I would try your pancake recipe cause I tried it using my protein powder and they turned out like clumps of goo…couldn’t even get the batter out of my magic bullet lol!
    3)I already follow you on Facebook
    4)I hate Twitter
    6)mmmm cake batter
    7)Those cool bowls! When I get 24.95 I’m buying some.

  21. I want to try the cake batter. Everyone seems to love it!

  22. twesties

    I would like to try crunchy cookies made with brownie batter or cake batter powder. drool.

  23. twesties

    I love those measure up bowls in your Open Sky store!

  24. intheskinny

    I would love to try MGN protein because you have fabulous taste and I know it’ll be really good! Plus I want to try some chocolate mint. Mmmm.

  25. intheskinny

    Following you on Twitter. πŸ™‚

  26. intheskinny

    I’d love to have a Bosu Balance Trainer. So much fun stuff to do!

  27. two words..CAKE BATTER…

    πŸ™‚

    Um i stalk you on twitter too:)

    B

  28. I want to try it because I’ve tried SO many different protein powders that are SOOO BAD, and I am still on my quest to find *the one* πŸ˜€

  29. I already follow you on twitter!

  30. My favorite product atm in your Blue Sky store is the GEORGE FORMAN!

  31. Ooh look at me.. I’m on a roll. I want to try your PUFF PASTRIES recipe!

  32. and uno mas.. I would love to try the CAKE BATTER flavor!

  33. I would like to try this because I really need to try a new protein powder. Been using the same brand for years and need to change it up! Cake batter looks great!

  34. emilie

    CAKE BATTER PROTEIN POWDER?! why has this not already entered my life?!

  35. emilie

    your pumpkin spice latte recipe looks perfect!!!

  36. Pick me pick me!! I want to try it because, well, I love protein powder!!

  37. I want to try your crunchy cookies with wheatbran!

  38. I already follow you on Facebook of course!

  39. And I want to try the chocolate mint!

  40. AND, I like the Bosu trainer in your shop! Whew, that was a lot of comments!

  41. I would love to try the cake batter! I have been looking everywhere for it, even online, and it has been out of stock 😦

  42. I am also going to follow you on fb, so don’t be creeped out when I friend you!

  43. I want to try it because I am trying to incorporate more protein into my diet!
    ❀ jess
    xoxo

  44. Teresa

    I like to try new protein powders all the time. New foods are exciting!

  45. Teresa

    I would certainly give your protein pancakes a whirl.

  46. Teresa

    I would probably like the cake batter best but I would love to try the chocolate mint as well.

  47. Teresa

    oh so many nice things in your shop.
    I already have (and love) a salad spinner!
    But if I can’t get chia seeds locally I may have to hit you up.

  48. Kathi

    I would love to try the cake batter and if I won I would try the crunchy cookie you make. I attempted once and it was a total flop. I was so disappointed.

    KBosilovatz@yahoo.com

  49. Cake batter! So I can, erm, make protein cookie dough with it πŸ˜‰

  50. Following you on Twitter. Tweeeeet.

  51. Crunchy cookie!!! Actually, I think I’m going to try that tomorrow night anyways πŸ˜‰

  52. I would use Cake Batter Protein to make protein cakes!!!

  53. I may order that food scale in you Open Sky soon. I waaaaaaant it!!

  54. Ibu

    I have heard so much about them and have never tried any protein powder..would love to try some!

  55. I am a protein powder BIG user BUT I can’t afford all the flavors so I just use vanilla & add things to it. I would so LOVE some flavors to try more of your recipes!!!!

  56. I want to try LOTS of those recipes but maybe the cupcakes first.. looks easy for me! πŸ™‚

  57. I want to try that cake batter so badly!!!! I used to eat the batter of goodies when I was young & heavy! This looks like a good substitute!

  58. OMG! I would love to try Cake batter!

  59. I think your protein cookie dough sound amazing!

  60. i want to try this powder because i need a change from my regular brand!

  61. cake batter sounds to best to me!

  62. i want to try your crunchy cookie- YUM

  63. following you on twitter! @faithfoodfit

  64. tweeted!

  65. I would love to try this because I am a protein efficianado and LOVE protein powder. I also am in dire need of some, and CANNOT get this brand where I live. I would love to try the cake batter. I would probably make all the things I nornally do, which are custards/pudding, icing, pancakes, cupcakes, mini cakes, loafs, cheese cake, shakes, brownie batter, sludge, cookie dough…. I am honestly getting hungry just thinking about it! I also really need to focus on getting my protein levels up on a limited budget!
    Thanks for such a great giveaway!
    Barbara

  66. I would love to try this protein because I have NEVER tried it before and I do love my protein powder! and I am also almost all out of my BSN lean dessert cinnamon roll so its time to stock up πŸ™‚ the cake batter sounds heavenly!

  67. I follow you on twitter

  68. I tweeted πŸ™‚

  69. ahh teh george forman in your open sky shop!

  70. your PROTEIN MUFFINS! look so delicious!

  71. I will take one or more of all your OpenSky stuff! So many goodies.. the coconut butters look great BUT so does the workout stuff like gloves & the polar sensor… too much to choose from & wishing I had $$! πŸ™‚

  72. I would LOVE to try this protein powder because I have been told by my dietician to UP the proten…and I know this would help me out a lot! πŸ™‚ Plus, I’m a protein powder newbie!

  73. The chocolate mint sounds amaaazing!

  74. Your crunchy cookies sound delicious! Such a creative, easy, and healthy dessert fix! Gotta try this tonight! πŸ™‚

  75. The foam roller is my favorite! I am so interested in trying one…my shins always hurt after a run!

  76. I want to try this type of protein powder because I have only tried the cheap soy protein at walmart.

  77. I want to try this powder because you can’t find many Chocolate mint powders! YUM!

  78. I’m already your facebook friend! I’ve heard great things about this brand but can’t bring myself to order any. I would love to win some samples!

  79. I want to win bc I usually don’t like protein powders and I want to try new ones!

  80. I would try your PB CUP!

  81. I’m already friends with you on facebook πŸ™‚

  82. And now I’m following you on Twitter (don’t know why I wasn’t before)

  83. I would most definitely like cake batter the best.

  84. I think the Bosu ball is cool… my mom always raves about Bosu.

  85. I would LOVE to have the vanilla!!!

    Thank you!

  86. I want to try the cake batter

  87. I would probably like the strawberry. I love everything strawberry.

  88. Is there any question?? cake batter all the way

  89. I want to try this because I was just posting that I need suggestions for protein powder brands!

  90. I love the Good Grips Salad Spinner in your Open Sky shop

  91. And I want to try your cupcake recipe!

  92. Rachel

    I would absolutely love to try either the chocolate mint or cake batter. Both sound like they’d make great additions!! Lately I’ve been thinking about trying powders, but I don’t know where to start. I wouldn’t mind a few samples to start myself off right.

  93. Jessica

    I’d like cake batter or chocolate mint…eat it mixed up with a spoon.

  94. Jessica

    Opensky store? It’s more like what DON’T I want or need. I need to find some weight lifting gloves, I love the cacao bliss coconut butter!

  95. Monica

    Mmmmmm, I would use Cake Batter to make your Fluffy Pancake. I’m currently training for a show, and your Fluffy Pancake recipe totally saves the day!!

  96. Bre

    I want to try the pp because you seem to like it! and I love trying new ones, these look yummy

  97. Bre

    I really want to try your cupcakes I LOOOVE cake batter flavored ice cream and would love to try it in a shake too

  98. Bre

    I think I just admitted that I really want to try cake batter!

  99. Bre

    I want to try the coconut oil! it looks interesting just iffy on what its like

  100. I would try the protein powder! lol. All your stuff seems like stuff I would use!
    Barbara

  101. Cindy

    I’d love to try the cake batter.

  102. Cindy

    I would use the cake batter to make the protein pancake or PB cup.

