Anxiety and junk

Hellouuuu!!  I’m still sick but I managed to get on the treadmill for 30 mins.  It was a nice sweat.  I did the go to workout and then cooled down for 5 mins.  I got kicked out of the bed for snoring last night.  So I slept on the couch.  I love sleeping on our couch.  It’s big, comfy, leather and soft.  I got interrupted when Mike came downstairs and yells what are you doing?  I said sleeping, he said I was yelling something??  Must have been talking in my sleep.  I took 2 NyQuil pills before bed so who knows.

.

I haven’t worked out for 2 days so this IS what I feel like.  I know deep down my body needs the rest to ward off my sickness.  Why did I get sick after 3 years of no sickness?

  1. I haven’t used my miracle powder consistently…glutamine.
  2. My mom and sis were sick last week
  3. I was at an expo with thousands of people picking over samples

I’ll go with #1.  I have been to the expo twice before and didn’t get sick.  I was around sick people all the time at work and never got sick so 3 it is 😀

.

We got an offer on our house.  This is where the anxiety comes in.  We have no clue what we’ll do or where we’ll go.  I guess we’ll find out…hopefully.  We’re still negotiating a deal.  I really don’t want to leave Greenwood but I know for Mike’s sake we will go a little farther north.  He can work from home sometimes but when he has to go in he spends 2 hours driving.  I guess I won’t worry about it until the time comes…yeah right.

I loved reading what you all like to eat while you are sick.  It made me hungry.  They all sounded good and comforting except for broccoli and cheese rice…really Kelly O…really?  I’ve been living off of protein ice cream and pancakes 🙂

.

Don’t forget to check and see if you are the WINNER of the protein powder samples.

.

Do you use supplements?  If so go HERE and enter your zip code and write your congress.  It’s really easy.

3 Comments

  1. I’m sorry you are still sick! keep restin, itll get better. And you’re right, try not to worry about it. Nothin you can do until it happens ya know?

  2. Evelyne

    Aw, poor sickie person. I’m sending ~~healthy vibes~~~ your way! Get better soon. And you are too much. Can’t believe you still got on the treadmill even though you’re sick. Now THAT’S dedication!

  3. Ok, I am sending prayers your way that everything works out how you want it/need it to for your house! So happy you got an offer though, I hope it was a decent one. Tim and I are asking 149,900 for ours and someone ‘low balled’ us at 100 flat. WTF? That’s not even a low ball. Tim told them to go pound sand. LOL…(well, not literally) but in his head he did! GOod luck babes!

