Fee-fi-fo-fun for me

Happy Friday!  Is it weird that a cute little bowl can make egg whites, 1 yolk 😉 and oatmeal fun?  It doesn’t take alot to get me excited.

These cuties are from Zak Designs.  They are part of the confetti line. Thanks Chris!  You will all see these again when I have my house warming party WOOHOO! 

.

I got up this morning and did 45 minsutes of cardio, it felt great!  Later will be abs with running intervals YES!

.

The inspection went well yesterday.  No major findings.  Now it’s a waiting game.  I won’t start packing up until I know for sure.  Mike and I are going to look at 9 or 10 houses tomorrow morning.  We’ll know when the perfect one jumps at us.

.

Are you watching ANTM?  I sure am!

6 Comments

  1. How fun! Oh I hated the waiting game when we bought our house. Hope it all goes well!

  2. those are adorable!

    I havent watched it yet but I did see the clip where the model fell and then got hit by that massive swinging thing…I felt bad for her but it was HILARIOUS

  3. Those are cute bowls! Fun dishes always make me feel like my food tastes better! haha!

  4. No ANTM for me…I’m currently stuck at my desk in an office. Blech!

  5. Becky

    Random! I just bought those bowls last weekend at Urban Outfitters! They’re so cute 🙂

  6. Those bowls are way too cute!!!!!!!!!!! Makes eating even more fun!

    Good luck with the house. I am not a fan of waiting for anything! 🙂

