Pack it in

I’ll be house hunting ALL weekend.  Saturday and Sunday.  Thankfully I got an awesome present in the mail.  It sure will come in handy!

Thanks so much Kelly!  Check these things out HERE!

.

When I opened them to wash I was so excited because Mike’s lunch will fit in here perfectly!  Not only does it save a bunch of containers to wash but also plastic baggies.  Now i’m planning out what I will pack while we’re house hunting….hmmm….I guess broccoli and egg whites are out of the question.  Not sure the realtor would like those smells in her car HA!

4 Comments

  1. Good luck with the house hunting April.
    That is very exciting stuff!!!
    LOVE those containers too. Thanks for sharing!

  2. cute lunchbox and I have one of those and just did a give away for her, as you probably saw. THanks for all your info and support!! xoxoxo

  3. Cute containers! I have some rubbermaid ones that have only 2 spots inside. I like it for meals where everything should be cold, or everything should be hot. My only hangup with packages like that is that if I put rice or pasta in it along with fruits or veggies, I can’t microwave it bc my cold stuff will get cooked! lol I hope your house hunting goes well!!

  4. I love those containers and need to look further on their website.

    I broke out out a salad with mushrooms, onions, vinegar and tuna salad on the bus the other day. I say when you’re hungry, you’re hungry!

