Out like a cow

Woo!  Look what I found while cleaning out my car!  It’s not messy but this was underneath my passenger seat 🙂

Move it for March:

March 1st

  • 45 mins cardio
  • shoulders + 22 mins cardio

March 2nd

  • 30 mins cardio
  • legs + 20 mins cardio
  • 60 mins walk with Amy

March 3rd

  • 45 mins cardio
  • chest + 22 mins cardio

March 4th

  • Abs + 27 mins cardio

March 5th – ARNOLD

March 6th

  • back + abs, 24 mins cardio

March 7th

  • bi/tris + 11 mins cardio

March 8th

  • 50 mins cardio
  • 30 mins Boomer walk
  • Shoudlers + 22 mins cardio
  • 60 minute walk with Amy

March 9th

  • legs + 25 mins
  • 25 mins Boomer walk
  • 50 mins walk with Amy

March 10th-sick

March 11th-sick

March 12th

  • 30 mins cardio
  • 45 mins cardio
  • Cathe’s low impact upper body

March 13th

  • 20 mins walk
  • 45 mins cardio

March 14th

  • 20 mins Boomer walk
  • full body workout
  • 30 mins cardio

March 15th

  • 58 mins cardio
  • legs + 20 mins

March 16th

  • 40 mins cardio
  • 20 mins Boomer walk
  • shoulders
  • 50 mins walk with Amy

March 17th

  • chest + 25 mins cardio
  • 25 mins Boomer walk
  • 35 mins cardio

March 18th

  • 45 mins cardio
  • back + 25 mins cardio

March 19th

  • 45 mins cardio
  • abs + 33 mins cardio
  • 25 mins Boomer walk
  • 50 mins walk with Amy

March 20th-rest day

March 21st

  • 20 mins Boomer walk
  • bi/tris/abs = 30 mins

March 22nd

  • 45 mins cardio
  • legs + 40 mins cardio

March 23rd

  • 47 mins cardio
  • shoulders + 25 mins cardio
  • 25 mins Boomer walk
  • 50 mins walk with Amy

March 24th

  • 50 mins walk with Amy
  • 20 mins Boomer walk
  • Chest + 25 mins

March 25th

  • 47 mins cardio
  • 20 mins Boomer walk
  • 41 mins cardio drills
  • abs + 21 mins

March 26th

  • 46 mins cardio
  • back + 21 mins cardio

March 27th-rest

  • 40 mins walk

March 28th

  • bis/tris 30 mins cardio

March 29th

  • 47 mins cardio
  • shoulders + 22 mins cardio

March 30th

  • legs + 26 mins cardio

March 31st

  • 25 mins walk/jog with Boomer
  • Chest + 20 mins

I’m not sure of my weight.  I know it’s up.  I can tell.  It all started with the Arnold Expo.  I’m not eating bad per se just a lot more “healthy” stuff than I should be.  My mindset right now is i’m going on a cruise so why bother.  This happens every year.  I’ll be okay.

On April 1st I tried a first!  Sardines!!

  • 1 can sardines in water, rinsed
  • 1 stalk broccoli
  • 8 spears of asparagus
  • 1 tsp of coconut oil

Sauteed together…it was fabulous.  Tasted like tuna.

.

Now I need to go and pack!

10 Comments

  1. Did you really just plan out a month’s worth of workouts? Amazing!

    And sardines – I can’t get the nerve to try them!

    • No, that was the month of March 🙂 I don’t plan any of my workouts.

      I was afraid they would have eyes or something but it really just looks like chunky tuna 🙂

  2. Have fun on that cruise girl!!

  3. score on the find! and wow, you had a good march. i have never tried sardines.. eh….

  4. I can’t believe your cruise is finally here…have so much fun! I can’t wait to hear about it and see pictures!!! 🙂

  5. Your training for March was awesome!! You should be proud.

    But why “out like a cow”?

    I hope you don’t get too caught up in getting to a certain number by a certain time, especially when you are dealing with tummy issues. I hope I’m not overstepping…but your workouts and your eating is simply fabulous! You are very inspiring!!

  6. Margarita

    So did Boomer get that entire jar of PB? You better give it to her! Since it was a “bonus” find AND you guys are leaving on a cruise without her. Have a great time and eat something BAD and yummy for me, will ya?! 😉

  7. sardines! you are a brave girl 😉

  8. Wow! You should feel so proud of yourself!Do you think that maybe you over did it some days? Especially with the cardio? This is purely a question! I’m sure you needed all the calories you got just to try to rebuild your muscle tissue! You are a machine!Enjoy your vacation! I am sure you look fabulous after all the hard work you did! Just reading your March workouts is inspiring!Have a great trip!

  9. Hmmm. I’ve never even thought about trying sardines, but I have a feeling I might somewhat enjoy them. I love oysters. I love sushi. Hmmm Now I am intrigued. Did you cook them???

