25 questions

I’m cavity free!!!

I saw this on Julie’s blog and it looks like fun.  I love reading random facts about others.

Closed.  Except for the master, it doesn’t have doors. 

2. Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotels? 

Yes.  I take EVERYTHING.  Even shower caps.  I never use any of it but i’m like a ferret.  

3. Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out? 

Out. 

4. Would you rather be attacked by a bear or a swarm of bees? 

Bear.  I would want to get it over with quickly! 

5. Do you have freckles? I am a freckle 😉

6. What is your biggest pet peeve? 

Motorized shopping carts. 

7. Have you ever peed in the woods? 

Of course.  I am the master squatter. 

8. Do you ever dance if there’s no music playing?

Yes.  Especially when chocolate is involved.

9. Do you chew your pens and pencils?

Nope. 

10. Is it okay for guys to wear pink? 

Yes but sometimes they over do it. 

11. What do you dip a chicken nugget in? 

I used to dip them in honey…YUM!

12. What is your favorite food? 

Trail Mix!! 

13. What movies could you watch over and over and still love? 

Happy Gilmore, Dumb and Dumber, So I Married an Axe Murderer, Clue, She-Devil, Me, myself and Irene. 

14. Were you ever a boy/girl scout? 

I was a Brownie, maybe that’s why I like them. 

15. Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine? 

Sure, I have no tact.

16. Can you change the oil on a car? 

I used to know how and could figure it out.

17. Ever gotten a speeding ticket? 

A warning. 

18. Ever ran out of gas? 

No. 

19. Are you lazy? 

No. I start to feel anxious if I don’t do enough in a day.  

20. When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween? 

Sure did.  I remember being a Barbie and a butterfly…I still dress up! 

21. How many languages can you speak?

 

One and a half.  I took 3 years of french.

22. Who is better…Leno or Letterman?

Letterman. 

23. Do you sing in the car? 

Unfortunately. 

24. Ever eat a pierogi? 

Yes. 

25. First concert? 

Bobby Brown!

 

Now it’s your turn!!

12 Comments

  1. Haha I take everything from hotels too! Might as well!

    And man I see some chest muscle!! lucky duck 😀

    • 🙂 I am proud of my chest. I ask people to feel it all the time. I don’t really have boobs so it’s not sexual harassment ;_

  2. “I’m like a Ferret” LMAO!!!!

    You are not alone there.

    Nice chesticles:)

  3. Love it, how fun. I think what trumps the motorized carts are those huge ones that look like a car or something for kids to ride in. Seriously? As if shopping carts don’t get in the way enough being normal sized.

    • For real!!

  4. I had to laugh when you said “I am a freckle” haha to cute!

  5. I used to loooove she devil. I haven’t seen it in forever and now must add it to my netflix queue!

    • My favorite part is when they are enjoying those little cakes…you know what i’m talking about 🙂

  6. so fun to learn these little things about you! “I am a freckle” – you are so cute!

    I never take the hotel stuff or even use it – i’m very obsessed with “my” products! Those questions were cool – love your pet peeve! haha

  7. Margarita

    I love reading these random facts! 😀 Almost feel like copying it and email to my friends!

    And motorized carts is your biggest pet peeve?! C’mon! I expected more of you! LOL

  8. omg i love these answers and the freckle pic…your arms are lookin good girl!

  9. im a ferrett 😉 LMAO!!!! 🙂

