A few good things

Hey everyone!  I had a very busy day yesterday and I got a few things to review in the mail as well!  I’ll be back with a regular post soon but for now check these out…..

.

We all love Skwigg…check out her interview here.

.

Also check out this post by Tony.  If you’ve ever said “Easier said than done” it’s a MUST read.

.

Now, who is this dog?  For real…it’s not Boomer.  They say everyone has a twin out there.

Have you seen your twin?  Mike saw this chick below and said it resembles me.

Come on….i’m not THAT white.  I also have more freckles and more ear piercings 😀

.

Speaking of twins…Someone on this post resembles me EXACTLY.  Little waggler tooth and all!

6 Comments

  1. I thought that girl WAS you at first! You are much prettier of course 😉

  2. That’s too funny!! She could very well be your sister!! I do see the resemblance. I wanna find my twin!

  3. Great post April! I LOVE Skwigg:)

    OK that chick does look alot like you but your are cuter:)

    B

  4. I see some resemblance!

  5. That gal & you do look somewhat alike….

    I get this all the time.. I think I am very distictive looking but people always think I am someone else they know!!!!

  6. Becca

    OMG!!
    I just caught up. I feel so out of the loop. It looks like I have missed some important things. I AM SO SORRY!!I will never leave you again!! Please forgive me? XO

