FITSOK Review

I’m sure you’ve seen the pictures of my soks in some of my previous post.  I was sent a bunch of SOKS to review!  I am a sock lover and now i’m a SOK lover!!!!  These helped me clear out my sock drawer.  I have so many and it’s hard to find THE sock.  You know the one i’m talking about.  The one that feels like a slipper when you put it on.  I have found them. 

.

FRIEND THEM NOW ON FACEBOOK!  THEY DO GIVEAWAYS EVERY WEEK! 

ENTER THE CODE FACEBOOK15 FOR A 15% OFF!

Pros:

  1. Keep your feet dry
  2. Feel like your walking on slippers
  3. No blisters

 

Features of FITSOK

Check out our new Lineup Video to see all the great features of each FITSOK!

FLOWTEK Channels
Innovative technology promotes airflow on all sides of the foot, dispersing heat and moisture to result in cooler, drier feet

PERFECT Toe
Provides a contoured fit and eliminates bunching and irritation at the end of the foot

MAX ARCH Support
Alleviates foot fatigue by providing a supportive fit around the arch

ENGINEERED Heel
Reinforces the shape of the heel to reduce discomfort and stabilize ankle support

ANATOMICAL Foot
Left-Right foor construction allows for a precise fit

SUPERIOR Fabric Technology
Coolmax, Sorbtek, Isolwool, Shadow Yarn and other advanced fabrics promote airflow and moisture management

THANK YOU JEFF!
9 Comments

  1. fitlizzio

    ohh i MUST check these out!! Like a glove! (what movie april?!)

    • Ace Ventura 😉 I know the scene too LOL!

  2. Awesome!! Thanks April!

  3. Thanks for mentioning them, will have to add on FB! I love the anatomical foot, I always mix up my socks and it’s so annoying once I’m laced up and realize their on the wrong feet!

  4. Thanks for the head’s up! I’m always looking for good socks!

  5. so good luck tomororw!

    and when i am stressed, I am miss #2 girl, too 🙂 nerves. do that. haha!

  6. They almost sound too good to be true 🙂
    I’ll keep my eyes open for them as I need better socks for my running,biking,etc.

  7. Donna Boudreau

    It was 97 here yesterday! I’m in Mass. and that’s unheard of for May. We broke the record.

  8. Jeff

    April – Glad you love the socks! Fitsok is doing 15% off thru the 31st. Use the code…

    facebook15

    at checkout for a 15% discount. RUN FOR IT!

