Walk walk fashion baby

I spent my Friday night at a fashion show.  Our cul de sac fashion show.  The little girls invited me and I thought it was the most adorable thing.  Their parents told us don’t feel like we have to come.  They put on concerts and all sorts of things.  I told them I think it’s very brave for them to do this and so cute.  Their ages are 7,8 and two of them are 11.  Our whole street gathered around to watch the show.  Their parents vowed to never buy any more clothes so that the next one won’t be as long 😉

The little ones joined in for a bit as well.  Oh, and the only male…poor guy.

6 Comments

  1. So cute!!

  2. Angela

    That is too cute!!

  3. MarthaB

    What a fun neighborhood!

  4. Love that walk….she’s got the moves!

  5. That is adorable!

  6. Ohmygosh – I love your neighbourhood!!! We used to put on concerts at my cottage. Those poor grown ups 😛

