Quest Bar review

I couldn’t wait to try these.  Gina Aliotti eats them so they have to be super and decent for you.  I’m not  a big protein bar person because they are usually glorified candy bars.

I have tried each flavor now and both are excellent.  They are a bit chewy but they remind me of eating bit o honey’s. 

I will for sure purchase them in the future.  Check out the stats!  They do have sucralose so if you are against that it’s the only downfall.  If you have extensive dental work you may not want to try them either 😉

.

ONLY 4 NET CARBS AND 2g OF SUGAR!!!

.

These will be perfect for an event I have yet to tell you all about.

.

You can purchase Quest Bars HERE

.

Thank you Shannan and Tom!

 

4 Comments

  1. wow, those are good stats. I’d try ’em!

  2. Those sound great and I love the stats!

  3. Yeah, I’m into the sucralose again LOL

  4. Samantha

    I have to agree. I found out about Quest bars at the Arnold Classic and they are amazing.

    It’s the only protein bar I eat now because they don’t use any sugar.

