I said yes!

I’m already married so it’s not that exciting.  A few weeks ago when Mike and I were eating with our friends at Wolfies they asked me if I wanted to go to the Tool concert with them.  Mike and I love their music and he’s been 3 other times.  The only downside is they never come to Indy.  Mike goes to Cincinnati to see them.  This concert will be in Missouri and we will be staying the night!  I figured why not?  Screw my stupid eating every 3 hours, having all my meals with me and working out and having the same schedule everyday.  This is a big step outside my comfort box but i’m going to enjoy every minute of it.

The best part is Mike couldn’t be happier 🙂

Barb I know you would have a blast with us 🙂

9 Comments

  1. Jealous! They are one of the bands I’ve wanted to see live. Have a terrific time!

  2. April…this is HUGE! I am so proud of you. I know how hard it is for to be in situations like this! You and Mike will have such a fun time and I hope you enjoy every minute! LOVE YOU!

  3. I have no idea what they’re about but enjoy!

  4. Kelly

    I LOVE Tool, they are my absolute favorite and they put on the best show. Have a blast!

  5. Becca

    WHOO!!!

  6. Rock on girl, how fun!

    and I just got sprayed tanned, round 1 for my show. holy stinkfest 🙂

  7. Seens them TWICE and it’s always a great show! Bring ear plugs fyi:)

    love me some TOOL.

    🙂

  8. Jill

    Have fun at TOOL! They are my favourite band ever, followed closely by A Perfect Circle. Oh Maynard…. 🙂 I’ve seen them 3-4 times and APC twice I think. Its a fantastic show… enjoy!

    • Thanks! I can’t wait!

