woohoo!

cheap botox….BANGS1
April

cheap botox..BANGS1

15 Comments

  1. Becca

    SUPER CUTE APE! I had bangs last year. Love them on yoU!

  2. cute! love the color of your hair!

  3. MarthaB

    Super cute!

  4. Sylvia

    oohhhh sexy hawt!

  5. CUTE!!

  6. Amy

    Lookin good Ape!! Yep with bangs, big sunglasses and a good bra I look 25. 🙂

  7. Funny I just had a random thought the other day to get bangs 🙂 Problem is I never get my hair cut enough to keep them up. Very cute… You look great ! Thanks for checking on me the other day 😉

  8. How cute! Love it 🙂

  9. THAT IS SO FUNNY!! I ALWAYS JOKE THAT ONE OF THE REASONS I KEEP MY BANGS IS TO PUT OFF BOTOX!!

  10. CUTE! I know all about needing botox! 🙂

  11. Late posting….but, I am in love with the bangs! They look great on you!

  12. You look great!

  13. I saw you comment on another blog I was reading and I wanted to stop by to say hi. LOVE the bangs. I’m a big fan of bangs myself.
    😉 They look really cute on you. I wish I could do shorter bangs.

    I love this post on bangs on my fav blog ever. Cracks me up every time. http://stuffwhitepeoplelike.com/2008/06/27/104-girls-with-bangs/ Maybe you’ll like it too.

    Hope all is well. 🙂

  14. Lovelovelove!!! Super duper cute 🙂

  15. wow i really love your bangs and the color 🙂

