8-9-10

Happy Monday people!  I woke up with some major energy.  I knocked out 35 mins of cardio but wish I had more time to keep going!

5 min 5.0

1 min 4.0

1 min 6.5

1 min 4.0

1 min 6.6

1 min 4.0

1 min 6.7

1 min 4.0

1 min 6.8

1 min 4.0

1 min 6.9

1 min 4.0

1 min 7.0

1 min 4.0

1 min 7.1

1 min 4.0

1 min 7.2

1 min 4.0

1 min 7.3

1 min 4.0

1 min 7.4

1 min 4.0

1 min 7.5

1 min 4.0

1 min 8.0

1 min 4.0

5 mins 5.0

That 8.0 felt like I could have went faster.  Early in the week my walk/runs are great.  By the time Friday rolls around it’s a struggle to stay at 6.5 for 1 minute.  Must be from my KILLAH leg workouts?

I’m going to start at 7.0 tomorrow and see how that goes.

.

My breakfast was so good this morning.  Nothing new but for some reason I was really hungry.

Cooked last night and stuck in fridge for easy access.

 

Mmmmm…..I wish I could eat this all day long.

.

Here’s my fridge with containers for my meals the next fews days 🙂

 What’s up with blogger lately?  I’m having trouble posting on a few blogs 😦

Kelly and Lindsay I still love you!!!

.

How many blogs do you have in your google reader?  I had 130 something but have cut it down to 98.  I’m about to add a few more.  I got rid of some of the “bigger” blogs.  I like a tighter group of friends.  I don’t go trying to friend the popular…i’ve always been like that.

16 Comments

  1. You must be the human version of the energizer bunny! I WISH I had a fraction of your motivation to work out. I have 45 blogs in my reader. A few of them have 500+ followers but in general I too go for the less popular folks. Those more like myself!!

  2. Too many 🙂 haha.

  3. Ahh stupid blogger. Sorry about that. I know you still love me. hehe!

  4. Not sure how many I have in my reader but I’m the same way as you. I don’t really like those big blogs anymore.. I like people that I feel like I”m friends with!

  5. Good cardio for you!

    I read a lot of blogs but don’t get them in a reader. Some I get email notification & all our part of my Favs. I just have to pick & choose some days as I don’t have time…

  6. Oh blogger, it can be such a pain!

    GREAT cardio workout!!
    ❤ jess
    xoxo

  7. There’s been issues with blogspot for the past 2 wks, some I can comment on, others I cant, it’s a crap shoot and very annoying.

    Am I a loser for saying I have Google Reader but dont know how to use it? I tried the tutorial and it did not school me at all. Sadness.

  8. I dont understand BlogSpot either, I havent been able to post on other peoples blog who have blogspot unless I just use my name and the html for my blog. I also agree with you on having a small group of not so popular blogs in the google reader. I feel like in my google reader, I only have blogs that I read consistenly and I feel like I connect to.

  9. Your HIIT workouts are impressive. I want to start doing HIITs again, need to get back in the gym. Summer weather has been nice and I’ve been working out outside 🙂

    I like that you make your meals ahead of time, same as me.

    I have about 30 on my Google reader, I don’t have much time to read leasurely these days because I’m reading textbooks but I love food blogs because I like to be inspired to cook.

    Hope you’re having a good Monday.

  10. I know! damn you blogspot! I hope I made your google reader cut, but its ok, I never have breaking newsworthy posts anyhow 🙂

  11. wooohooa what do you use the big bottle of cider for?

    • I put it in my water! With lemon juice and stevia mmmm….. 🙂

  12. Your fridge and my fridge would be best friends! I love getting everything prepped for the week. Makes it so much easier to get to Friday.

    Your workouts inspire me to work harder. Thank you for that 🙂

    I am clinically retarded with most electronic things, including google reader. I have NO clue how to use it. There are a good handful of blogs that I try to read each week, though.

  13. haha i’ve heard blogger has been weird! Thanks for the shout! LOL

    8.0? Could have gone faster? You’re like the wind!!

  14. I have a bunch, but I don’t read a lot of them. I don’t read the big ones either. I don’t even know why some of them are so big!!.

    • I feel the same way.

