I can’t wait!

I can’t wait to see my mom.  I haven’t seen her in 3 weeks.  That’s a record.

Mom

I can’t wait to get our new granite countertops!  OH YEAH!

Chicago Granite Counter Tops, Granite Counter Tops

I can’t wait to see Angela in 12.5 weeks!

I can’t wait to see what I look like in 12.5 weeks!

I can’t wait until Mike and I buy our RV and travel.

I can’t wait for the UPS man to come.

I can’t wait until I accumulate some vacation time.

on_vacation

I can’t wait to get Boomer her incontinence pills.

Woman holding mop and cleaning supplies

I can’t wait to get up in the morning for cardio!!!

What can’t you wait for?

23 Comments

  1. LOL – I am all excited for you just reading this post!

  2. to get a couch! and to do the two circuits for day 1 on that link you posted earlier!

    • YIPPEE! What kind of couch are you looking for?

  3. Can’t wait for another 3-day weekend and can’t wait to see my sis this weekend (it’s been about 3 weeks).

    • I miss my sis 😦

  4. I’m excited for all your stuff!!

    I can’t wait for a date tomorrow night with a guy who has potential

    I can’t wait to go to Phoenix this wknd and surprise one of my bff’s at her 30th birthday party. She doesn’t think I am coming in and is pissed at me for that.

    • Woohoo! Have fun!

  5. Cute! I can’t wait till I can go somewhere again that looks like that vacation pic!!!

    • LMAO!

  6. I can’t wait until I get my LICENSE!

    • 🙂 That’s always something to look forward to!

  7. I cant wait until im laying on the boat at the lake this weekend!

    • Ahhh…i’m imagining it right now. I love weekends at the lake!

  8. I’m kinda lookin’ forward to retirement!

    • So are we 🙂

  9. I am like you… I can’t wait to have ABS!!!!

  10. I cant wait to see you either 🙂

    I cant wait to go to mexico in november!

    I cant wait to have my clothes fall off me again

    I cant wait for my boobs to go away too 🙂

    I cant wait for fall…i love halloween and thanksgiving!

    I should have just done my own “i cant wait post” LOL!!!

  11. I cant wait till ur next post! (haha, u brighten my day!)
    I cant wait to get my workouts done for the day
    I cant wait till my next meal
    I cant wait till verizon gets the iphone
    I cant wait till James Franco decides hes madly in love with me

  12. lol! just catching up on your blog! wow youeve been rocking the cardio! awesome!!!
    love your cant wait list!
    i cant wait for:
    the baby weight to be gone
    to be able to do sprints again
    to do a 5k
    to be full force in the gym
    to step on stage again in 13 wks *yeah,i know,i am either really opptimistic or really dellusional,LOL!!!)
    to get into a good life schedule again!!!
    umm yeah shoulda posted my own cant wait list…LOL!!!

    anyways,hope you enjoy the restof your week!

  13. Margarita

    ~I cannot wait to finally go back home and see my folks whom I have not seen for 9 years!
    ~I cannot wait till I am lean again and cannot wait to remain that way, always!
    ~I cannot wait till I finally win lotto jackpot, big one too! Then, I can retire…

    Oh, wait, Are these supposed to be realistic “can’t waits”? 😉

    Great post! Most importantly, I CANNOT WAIT TO FINALLY MEET YOU!!!

  14. i cant wait to have dinner!!! 🙂

    and get out of work!

  15. I can’t wait for the end of the work day! (too much drama today!)

    I can’t wait to see the sunlight (no windows at my office)!

    I can’t wait to smooch my hubs tonight!

    I can’t wait to write my next post!

    I can’t wait to read yours!

  16. I’m getting granite soon too!! 10 days or so left!!! Woohoo! can’t wait to see yours!
    I can’t wait to see your progress in 12.5 weeks!!! good luck girl!!

    http://fitoriblog.com/home/bye-bye-old-counters/

