No need to leave the house to shop

 

 

Lucky me to be able to do another review of  a csnstores.com product.  They have a huge website with a variety of products.  Things like dutch ovens, coffee makers, even wicker furniture.

I highly recommend you browse through their site and see if there is anything you need!

Remember my last review?  I still LOVE my slant board.  Yes, CSNstores.com even has fitness equipment.

I will be reviewing a product very soon but in the meantime go ahead and shop from home!

4 Comments

  1. nice links, lady! Believe it or not I do not own a dutch oven! (and yes, it has come up a few times) It’s on my kitchen wish list!

  2. michele

    what protein powder flavors/brands do you really like?

    looking for some new ones.

    • April

      Check up top at my fave protein powders…I have many 🙂

  3. I have a certificate that I need to use for CSN, but there are so many choices, I don’t know what to get. I’m eyeing this pressure cooker that I saw, I’ve never had one and want to use one.

    Gotta love the free shipping too right?

