Family picnic

It was so gorgeous outside yesterday.  Actually all weekend it will be.  We decided to take Boomer to the lake and have a picnic.  Afterwards we played frisbee golf 🙂

Yeah, right there daddy!

Okey dokey.

No swimming? Sphew, I HATE swimming!! Yes, i'm part lab.

On the bucket list:  To have a house on this lake. 

In the picnic basket.

My parents(although divorced)are driving up here today!  I haven’t seen them in 5 WEEKS!  You would think I lived in a different state.  Something else on the agenda I won’t say but i’ll give you a hint.

Who’s the funniest person you know?  My dad.  He’s so silly!

Who’s the last person you hugged?  Mike unless you count Boomer as a person 🙂

7 Comments

  1. funniest person???? do you count?
    I think me, i give myself a goof hug everyday!

    • Thanks for the compliment 🙂

  2. That would be a wonderful place to have a house!

    Funniest person? Can I say myself. I crack myself up all the time 😀

    Hugged my hubby and my cat today. Parents later.

  3. have fun! I love picnics, especially by the lake. Nice!

  4. Love the pics… I want my house in Kohala on the Big Island of Hawaii.. total opposite end of the volcano, up on a hill so you have cooler weather & pasture land but can also head down to the warmer weather!

    Funniest person.. my Dad who no longer is alive.

    Hugs, my hubby!

  5. A house on the lake. Sounds like a plan! Hubby and I are going on a picnic today. We love those.

  6. Love that view of the lake. I LOVE a house by the lake (or any body of water!)

    Funniest person and last hugged: my hubs of course. Though he’s not quite as silly as I am…

    Glad you guys are having a great weekend! 🙂

