Quickie

THIS is the best post i’ve read this month.

The Meaning of Life

.

I’m going to draw for the HEALTHY FOOD SNACKER Friday evening so leave a comment HERE telling me your favorite veggie 🙂

.

Here’s the deal!  The first 5 people to purchase something from my Opensky shop will recieve 30% off that item!  Hurry offer ends Sept 30th.  Use code THIRTYWEIGH and hopefully you’ll be in the top 5!

.

What are some things you are proud of in life?

  1. My childhood
  2. My husband
  3. Having all my grandparents until the age of 29

 

3 Comments

  1. Proud of that I’ve done? Hmmm for me personally:

    1. Was a nurse at the age of 18
    2. Have made major accomplishments healthwise like eating more and gaining muscle
    3. Being nice to everyone ha!

  2. That’s so neat/rare that you had them all until 29.

    I guess mine are:

    1. Finishing undergrad/grad school with honors.
    2. Moving to a big city.
    3. Not being afraid to get married, buy a house and be an adult!

  3. Thanks for the shout-out, girl 🙂

    Things I’m proud of in life:

    – developing better people skills
    – giving more focus to my school
    – overcoming eating disorders

