Hostess with the Mostess

It’s our weekly turn to host the Colts party.  I am thankful that Mike is up here with his friends again.  I’m also thankful that they all know i’m not Miss Betty Crocker.  I do like to bake etc…but they know i’m a strict eater.  On the agenda today:

  • Hamburgers
  • Hotdogs
  • Chili
  • Cheese and Rotel dip
  • Beer bread
  • Tostitos
  • Fritos
  • Lean azz hamburger patty(yep, that would be mine)

I’m not making dessert because I think Flo may be coming soon and I may lick a bowl.  I only do things like that when i’m 100% sure I won’t give in.

Go Colts!!

.

It’s good chili weather here today…70°.  I am indulging on a diet Rock Star while everyone else will be drinking beer 🙂

.

How’s the weather in your area today?

4 Comments

  1. Thats awesome that you all rotate who will host it, I like.

    It’s 70 and rainy today and I am sooooo happy 🙂 I feel like fall is actually here (even if it is going to be 80 tomorrow). I need to make chili real soon.

  2. Nice spread! So fun to host sometimes! It’s rainy here and i’m LOVING it – total chill/sleep day!

  3. You must be every man’s dream woman right now, well to those who are football lovers and tailgaters!

  4. The weather’s rainy and I LOVE IT!

