Running Makes Me Happy

I never in my life thought I would say that.  It truly does.  I’m not fast but I manage.  The fact that i’ve had both of my legs crushed is a testament that anyone can do it.  I adore this necklace.

If you want one you can find it HERE

Product Details

 

You can’t help but smile.

This sterling silver washer has been hand-stamped, distressed, brushed, and polished.

Choose from our selection of hand-made, vintage-inspired beads: antique pearl ~ turquoise ~ black ~ brown.

 .

What makes you happy?
5 Comments

  1. Feeling skinny makes me happy! 🙂

  2. hee hee! i knew you would get the running *bug*,or at least feel that wonderful goodness that only a runners high endorphine rush can bring!
    welcome to the club!

    running makes me happy
    my children make me happy
    feeling skinny makes me happy
    a solid 5 hours of sleep makes me really happy….
    the list could go on,but ill save that for a post of my own!

    🙂

  3. that necklace is awesome. love it!

  4. Vanessa

    Running makes me happy too! However the thing that makes me most happy is knowing Jesus gave me the talent/ability to run. ALso, the fact that he loves me for me and not how fast,slow, fat,skinny…..I am. He’s all I need to make me smile.

  5. I can now say that running makes me happy. It’s really changed my life and my whole attitude about fitness in general. LOVE it. 😉

