Proud of my man

April

12 Comments

  1. So does that mean we’ll finally get to meet in Boston?!?!? 🙂 I will be there to cheer on my man as well. We should join forces! Also they run a 5k the day before the marathon, you in?

    • I would LOVE to hang out with you! Redhead’s cheering on our men 🙂

      I don’t think i’ll be gettting there until Sunday night?? Still in planning stage…

  2. Bravo!!!

  3. WOW – that’s huge!!

  4. How exciting! I was born there!

  5. Donna Boudreau

    I’ve been a long time lurker but had to shout out because I’m just outside of Boston. That’s awesome! Good luck to him. I’ve been in Boston a couple of times for Patriot’s Day, we would normally go to the Red Sox game and then catch the end of the marathon. It’s such a great time!

  6. oh wow! how cool is your man?????
    CONGRATS!!!
    BQ’ing is awesome in and of itself,but actually being accepted “in”?
    priceless..
    🙂

  7. Ok, so he’s awesome!!!! Had no idea he was THAT much of a runner! wow, congrats!!!!!

  8. Yay!! Many congrats!

  9. Amy Dixon

    If this was facebook id LIKE it!! Way to Go Mike!!

  10. That is SO AWESOME!! What a great accomplishment. Hope you guys celebrated 🙂

  11. And you should be! That is awesome!

