Easy Breezy

No morning cardio!

After work I did this:

10 mins jog 5.5 mph

Total body Circuit workout routine # 2

Exercise #1
Alternating Squat Press 15-20 repetitions
Exercise #2
Dumbbell Fly 8-12 repetitions
Exercise #3
Seated Dumbbell One Arm Triceps Extension 12-15 repetitions on each arm 
Exercise #4
Dumbbell Biceps Curl 8-15 repetitions
Exercise #5
Seated Rear Lateral Raise 8-12 repetitions 
Exercise #6
Double Crunch 8-12 repetitions

Advanced: See how to get a better crunch workout for building six pack abs

Exercise #7
Jump rope for 90 seconds

It should take you about 10 minutes to finish this 7 exercise circuit 1 time

Complete this circuit at least 2 times & no more than 4 times to get a 10-to-20 minute workout.

http://www.nowloss.com/total-body-circuit-training-workout-routine-2.htm

I did this twice.

10 more mins walking 1 min 4.0, running 1 min 7.5~8.0

Then I walked Boomer for 35 mins enjoying this UNNovember like weather!

Do you like circuit training?  I love it!

7 Comments

  1. Love circuit training and love anything with pictures!

  2. I like circuit training or super setting.

    Need to do the squat press – I forgot about that one!

  3. LOVE circuit training.. it is how I roll all the time! 🙂

  4. love circuit training as well!

  5. Margarita

    That looks fun! I should do it some time. I think I’ve done circuit training like 3 times since I started weight training. And before I got into lifting, I was a cardio bunny/runner. I cannot beleive how hard it is for me now to run non stop even for 5 mins at 5 mph!!!! ACK

  6. I love circuit training and I totally love the animated pics in your post. How cool!

  7. I love Circuits!! In fact I might try this one today girl. Thanks! 😉

