Bum Hurts

Wow…my bum hurts in a good way.  I squatted and lunged my little heart out yesterday.  On top of that during my ending cardio tonight I did incline walking just to twist the dagger a bit more.  LOVE IT!

huge pain in the ass funny pictures

I’m excited the snow is back on WordPress 🙂  Just stay away in real life please.

.

I did a “carb up” yesterday.  I forgot to give you all that version.  Just take THIS and add 3/4 cup of oats for breakfast and 4 oz of yam for lunch.  I didn’t have the yam yesterday…wasn’t feeling it.

.

Are you ready for snow? 


6 Comments

  1. nope!! no snow in my neck of the woods. don’t think i’d every be ready for snow.

  2. eek, I hope it doesn’t snow here. Okay maybe on christmas it would be cool! I am a weeny in the cold!
    Nice bum work girl. 😉

  3. My quads and butt are a little fried from my squats yesterday, too.

    I like snow, and we get a lot around here. Haven’t had more than a dusting yet, though.

  4. Snow would be a total and utter disaster where I live. People can hardly drive when it rains. I wouldn’t leave my house if is snowed!

    But snow at Christmas is really nice 🙂 I do miss it sometimes.

  5. Okay the snow was tripping me up – I couldn’t figure out what was going on – but thank you for letting me know I am not crazy…well maybe a little bit lol

  6. That cartoon is toooooooooooooooooo funny!

